Steem Sea " The diary game: 19-june-2024 //I have had a very nice day today.

in Steem SEA2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By God's grace I am also well.In the morning I woke up in a good mood. After waking up, I saw the beauty outside. After seeing the beauty, I returned home. After returning home, I was brushing my teeth to be clean.

after doing Then my younger students came to my house for reading and then I finished tutoring the students in the morning. They left after they left. I go out a little. I was feeling better when I went out. I was very impressed by the green nature. Then, while passing by the house, I saw many jackals hanging on the tree.

The jackals were very nice to see so I took some pictures of these jackals. The jackals look so beautiful. Jackfruits have grown and when they are ripe they will be very beautiful to eat. And for these I like to be a little impressed this morning.

IMG_20240619_064648_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

I was watching and enjoying the beautiful time as the environment was green with the surroundings and the leaves of the trees were green. And that's when I photographed this jackal.My morning moments were very beautiful to myself. You will like it too my steemit friends.

IMG_20240619_064459.jpg

IMG_20240619_064455.jpg

IMG_20240619_064820.jpg

As I was walking along the road in the morning and. At that time he saw a palm tree on the bank of his name pond. The palm tree looked very beautiful on the bank of the pond. At that time I took a photograph with my phone camera. This palm tree. Then I had a relative.

I was traveling there with that relative and then I told that relative of mine. The tree from which the dates were harvested and then, while laying the dates, I took photographs with the phone camera.

Beautiful moments. Then when the dates fell from the tree. After passing out, he ate those dates and it was very sweet. Eat these dates.The dates are very red in appearance and very sweet to eat.

IMG_20240619_080158.jpg

I feel very hungry in the afternoon. After getting hungry, I took some mangoes from the house. Put the mangoes inside a diris. Eat those mangoes. And these ripe mangoes were very delicious to eat. And the mangoes look very colorful. I ate a total of three mangoes today after picking them up in the afternoon.

Today was really a wonderful day. Moments I miss more and today are the moments of the morning.I spent the afternoon very well. Excited to spend time watching the sun last night. That's how my day ends. Everyone stay healthy wherever you are.

Thank you for reading my post🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47