THE DİARY GAME /BETTER LİFE 3.SEASONS / 06.08.2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello there!


How are you? I'm a little tired, I went to my sister's summer house for a day yesterday. I spent time with my nephews, actually I didn't have a plan to go swimming, but at the insistence of my nephews, I went to the beach. I tanned a bit in the sun even though I was very short. I like being under the sun, it's not good for me, my blood pressure drops when I'm exposed to too much sun, so I don't spend a lot of time in the sun.

IMG_20210806_153441.jpg

After staying there for a day, I returned home. I actually have a lot of work to get done, but I don't have the energy to do them! Although the weather is very hot, I never wanted to leave the house, but my dog ​​Lady was bored at home, so I took her to the playground to have some fun. We did not stop for a long time as the room was overwhelmed by the hot weather. We played a little bit.

IMG_20210806_133646.jpg

We had a drink in a place close to our house to cool off. Drinking something cold is a relief. It is very important to pay attention to fluid consumption in this weather. We must drink plenty of water. Other drinks, unfortunately, do not replace water.

IMG_20210806_133915.jpg

In the evening, my mother called and said that she missed the lady and invited us to dinner. Lady loves my mother's house very much, so we went there in the evening. It is very enjoyable to watch the sunset on my mother's terrace. Lady also goes out to the window all the time and watches outside. The sky was so peaceful!

IMG_20210806_153839.jpg

It's a pleasure to share our day with you.. I hope you enjoyed reading it
🙏🌈🎈

Goodbye!

Sort:  

realy good post lots of love from pakistan if you donot mind can i follow you on instagram please sent me link

Hello, I am not active on other social media accounts. Now I use steemit and spend my time here. You can follow me here.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43