BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 27JUN2024 | 🚴‍♂️🥟Thursdays active workout and writing 📝📖

in Steem SEA2 months ago

Good day to you all.

Hoping that you had a wonderful day today.

Woke up around 6:35 in the morning today. I just turned off my alarms earlier around 5:45 and on 6 AM as I wanted to sleep more so I just did that.


450775364_457276867083690_1909255906227812704_n.jpg
Lucky was a bit camouflage.

When I got downstairs, I did only one workout again with our indoor bike. While doing my workout again, I was watching the new season of Sparks Camp on YouTube, and like always I have made myself a cup of coffee with barley powder in it and open my game in my tablet so that I could play with it while I was doing my workout. I do that so that I could use my time wisely for me to do other things after my workout.


449536539_1804319796726286_8106725495227705154_n.jpg
I used my Bluetooth speaker again this time as I really like to hear what I was watching on the TV.


449604492_1026086895545848_7444876898158164261_n.jpg

After my workout, I continued watching YouTube videos and also now playing with my phone too and continuing playing with my tablet. My brother woke up much earlier today as he woke up around 8 :15 in the morning while I was still drinking hot water and playing with my phone and tablet. He was early because he planned to go on an early ride and also because our father asked him to so something for him.

He cooked the store bought Gyosa that we got last time we bought groceries for the house. He cooked it in two ways for us to choose from. Steamed and fried. He also made some dipping sauce to go with it.


449468885_446400338237765_3945381455221082713_n.jpg

I didn't eat yet as it was still early for me to eat so I just prepared the clothes that I'll be wearing for today and also cook some rice for us (my brother ate left-over rice from last night).
After I took a bath I fix myself up first and do some skincare routines that my sister told me to do after I took a bath. So I did toner on my face and put in some sunscreen on my face, then I put on some deodorant as I was really having some bad body odor from my daily activities and from what I eat actually.
After I have done all that and my sister is already awake this time, we ate our brunch. My sister made her own dipping sauce with tomato slices.


Later that afternoon my sister and I made our Steemit diary to be post drafts. She actually posts it after she's done with one while I compile it now and post it later in the evening, so that I'll get to go to sleep after I post it in the website. I do my drafts on my tablet using Google Docs and I just saved it online so that I'll just open it in the web version of the app in the laptop.

After that I continued to read the novel that I was reading as I was all alone in the living room as my sister went upstairs to sleep before she reviews more for her boards. I just played some classical music on my tablet while I was reading the book.


image.png
Source
I just noticed the ratings of the book and I don't know why it's like that. I haven't finish it yet so I won't make this as a reference or like a weight of what will come in the next part story that I haven't read yet.


🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼


Thanks and Regards to all the amazing people on this community!
Specially:
@anroja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch
and to my sister @hanna716
and also to other people in this community that does not like to be mentioned.

#steemsea #steemit

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

div class ="text-justify">

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25No
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66