BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 27JUL2024 | 🗼Watching opening day of Paris Olympics and DARK Series 📽️

in Steem SEA11 days ago

Good day to you all.

Hoping you had a very beautiful day today.

Woke up around 6:05 in the morning today. I woke up much earlier actually but I just closed my eyes again and just went back to sleep.

When I went downstairs, like what I've been doing this couple of days, I just made myself a cup of black coffee and then play games on my tablet and on my phone. I also didn't turn on the fan and closed all of the windows and doors so that the whole room would be like my own sauna (since I've also turned on the kettle and make it boil while the lid is open).


image.png
This was our only food this morning that's why I took a photo of it up close.

Later that day, for our brunch my brother cooked us chicken longganisa. While we were eating we watched the recorded live streaming of the opening of the Paris Olympics 2024. The opening was really different from the past Olympics that I've watched because this time the parade of athletes is in the river of Paris, and there was a performance for every 10-20 countries that are introduced in the parade. Lady Gaga and other Parisian artist have also performed in the parade of countries with the athletes representing each one of them. The very few numbers of athletes that represented their country was like 3 (each of the boat ride consist of 1 to 5 countries each).


image.png
I've only watched it in my tablet as we're trying to save some electricity. Since my tablet is wide enough for me to watch it clearly, I just did that.



image.png

Later that afternoon, I cleaned our cooking stove because the debris from all the cooking that we've made this week have really stained the stove top from all the oil popping and splatter, and the stove metals have rusted because the stove have been rained on (it’s been raining this couple of days and because our kitchen is in outdoors, it got wet and because of that also some of the metal wares that we have had corroded lightly).



image.png

Much later that afternoon, before it got dark, my sister suggested that we order food online as we have been craving for some foods. We decided to order Burger King food deals on Grab.


image.png

While we were waiting for it to be delivered we started watching this series on Netflix titled DARK which is a thriller series on Netflix that is set in a small German town named Winden. It was actually recommended to us by our cousin and she suggested that we shouldn't guess or theorise on what or what would happen in the series as the mystery also has a mystery in it. She also said to us that we shouldn't search anything that might spoil us on the series.

After a few episodes of the series, we stopped and put it on hold for tomorrow as it was already late and we need to do somethings in the house and our parents are also arriving today from the city. But before that I've made myself some food first, as it was also for our parents because they might want to eat when they arrive later.


🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼


Thanks and Regards to all the amazing people on this community!
Specially:
@anroja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch
and to my sister @hanna716
and also to other people in this community that does not like to be mentioned.

#steemsea #steemit

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25No
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66