BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 22FEB2024 | 🎥Watching Action Movies w/ @hanna716

in Steem SEA6 months ago

Good day to you all.

Hope you had a beautiful and peaceful day today.

428215035_318577117880223_3971243592461260636_n.jpg

Woke up at the right time today that I had some time to prepare all the tings that I'll need for my morning walk. I had to use my other shoes today as the one that I'm always wearing got it's foot soul detached from the shoe.

428166643_1083606429616151_6955066119549434790_n.jpg
I label my workout in the app as Freestyle workout as I'm lazy to change it every time I change my workout to a specific type.

After my walk, I did some workouts and stretching's while continuing watching 'Mashle' on Prime Video.

428150939_858416696086540_1873258844168986508_n.jpg
This was the part where the hero of the story is doing some examination to be a higher ranking official in the society, and also so that he could live.

After that, and because the app crashed again, I played with my tablet (Ranked and Chess mode on Mobile Legends: Bang Bang, and Slime ISEKAI Memories) while drinking some coffee and hot water so that I'll still sweat more after my workout. After that, an hour or so, I took a bath.

Later that afternoon, we just watched some clips replays of 'It's Showtime' on YouTube and played some music videos and other videos on YouTube.

Then, around 4 in the afternoon, my sister and I continued watching the part 2 and 3 of the Taken trilogy, and because it was 2 movies we had to pause for a bit because my sister had too cook our dinner meal.

image.png
Source

Liam Neeson's character here is like John Wick, but not the same king of employer. In Taken he used to be a part of an elite group of the government while in John Wick, he's a hitman and a part of an organization of assassins. Both movies are full of action sequence the difference is that in Taken, his family was literally taken by criminals and syndicates, while in John Wick is more on the revenge side of taking his car and killing the dog that his wife gave her after she died of a disease (as I recall). John Wick was more complicated than Taken I think because as I remember, the timeline of John Wick is just one week from the day of when his car was stolen to the day he died in Paris, while in the Taken trilogy every movie is in different timeline.

After we finish watching the movie, we just go upstairs and lay in our beds and watch some TikTok videos before we sleep. My sister is playing Love & Deep Space in my tablet before she sleeps.


🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼

image.png
📈 Upped my delegation to @steemseacurator to 70 SP!!

Thanks and Regards to all the amazing people on this community!
Specially:
@anroja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch
and to my sister @hanna716
and also to other people in this community that does not like to be mentioned.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI17.9

Terima kasih telah berbagi bersama di sini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65