BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 10JUL2024 | 🎥🔪 Watching Mallari and other Smosh videos 📺😂

in Steem SEAlast month

Good day to you all.

Hoping you had a wonderful day today.

Woke up around 6:30 in the morning again today. I slept late again last night and because of that I didn't heard that my alarm went off earlier. I just got woken up gain because of the snooze option of my alarm every 5 minutes. Which also means I have missed a couple of alarms earlier.

So I just rise from my bed and go downstairs and make myself a cup of coffee and play with my tablet and my phone. I didn't do any of my workouts today as my feet still hurts and is still flaring up from the almost gout that I have on my foot.

Later that morning, around 9:35 in the morning, I cooked some rice for our brunch later and then go and take a bath. After I finished taking a bath my sister was already awake that time and have started to prepare the food that she will be making for our brunch.


452816895_497709969507359_1767779198788988954_n.jpg
She made some bite-sized cuts pork adobo, egg omelet, and have reheated the food that we had last night.


Later that night, my sister cooked food for our dinner again. She cooked this kind of Chinese-style scrambled eggs that she saw once in social media. She also said that it was missing some ingredients from what she watched from that post. And we also reheated the left-over food that we have earlier.


451094122_816075160625299_1651484519015260242_n.jpg

While we are eating our dinner we watched 'Mallari', a Filipino horror movie based on a real story of Father Severino Mallari, the first ever recorded serial killer of the Philippines during the Spanish occupation. The difference was they added some Philippine mythological creature in the story, which really made me uninterested to continue watching the movie as it made the movie kind of lame, in my opinion. What's more upsetting in this is that they picked a mythical creature that made them use CGI, which here in the Philippines is not really that good in editing this kind of stuff. Kudos to the actors though as they are really world-class actors and made the other parts of the movie interesting and good.

After that, I watched more Smosh videos on YouTube on our TV using my Google Chromecast. This time it was the last episode of one of the segment that they've made titled 'Eat it or Yeet it', which is a game that they made that 5 players will each get a turn on eating a dish that is served in the center of the table and who ever get's the food would either eat it and swallow it (if it's a good food) or throw it in the garbage (when they think that the food is bad or not to their taste).


451090673_1827994774392050_6701702069305229834_n.jpg

This very last episode of them making this kind of content, they did a kind of 'Last Supper' Theme and all of the cast members that have joined in all of the episodes (excluding special guests) are in the table and all of them will eat all of the food that would be served. All of the food that was served was from the past episodes which are the memorable once that they've served the cast members.


🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼


Thanks and Regards to all the amazing people on this community!
Specially:
@anroja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch
and to my sister @hanna716
and also to other people in this community that does not like to be mentioned.

#steemsea #steemit

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66