BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 07MAR2024 | 🎥 Filipina actress on Hollywood and Kevin Hart on a action movie 🎭

in Steem SEA4 months ago

Good day to you all.

Hoping you had a wonderful day today.


431753356_2480622742117009_4549859035654455167_n.jpg
It was a very beautiful sunrise today.

Woke up late today as we had our air-conditioning on since last night, because the temperature was really hot last night here in Bacoor. Cold temperatures makes us sleep more 🤣🤣🤣. I didn't do any workouts today as I'm still not feeling that I might handle my workout in my condition at the moment. So I just made myself sweat while watching and playing games on my tablet by drinking hot coffee and closing all of the doors and windows.


image.png
I'm tracking all of the series and movies that I've watched on Trakt

Later that afternoon my sister and I watched two movies, 'Lisa Frankenstein' and 'Lift'. My sister and I were both shocked that one of the actors in Lisa Frankenstein, Liza Soberano, has many lines in the film.


image.png
Source
Liza is the one on the right.

She is a well known actress here in the Philippines and it is her very first acting role in a Hollywood film. Her role in the film is really good to the point that I would say that she really was in par with the other cast of the movie. She even has more lines than Cole Sprouse, which already has a few film and series under his belt.

On Lift, which Kevin Hart, Úrsula Corberó (Rio from La Casa de Papel), and Gugu Mbatha-Raw (Renslayer on Loki) starred in, the movie is about a heist crew was hired by Interpol to lift or steal a $500 million in worth of gold bars from a passenger plane at 40,000 feet. The movie has its Kevin Hart comedy in it but it was one of the movie that Kevin Hart is really acting or has a serious (kind of) character in a movie. For Ursula though, I didn't expect for her to be really good at speaking English, there's still a Spanish accent into it but every word is still clear and understandable.


image.png
Source

I don't know if all of the cast or the casting of the movie is inspired from the actors portfolio (I haven't checked it yet), whether they have the same king of role in their past projects, stealing stuffs. But it would make sense if they have done that as the actor is known from that role, like Ursula's character/role on Money Heist.


After we watch both of that film. My sister prepared and cooked our food for dinner. While she was doing that I played some YouTube videos that makes you guess the anime song and character by just saying a line or play a second of a song for you to guess on which anime and/or title of the anime song itself. We also watched some of the people doing that while wearing something that is from an anime or which a cosplay of it.


431656849_420642670441156_7131501876270181217_n.jpg
This is a snapshot of one of the video that we watched from REACT


🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼


Thanks and Regards to all the amazing people on this community!
Specially:
@anroja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch
and to my sister @hanna716
and also to other people in this community that does not like to be mentioned.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI17.6

Terima kasih telah berbagi bersama di sini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44