BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 04JUL2024 | ๐Ÿ“บโš” Anime (Kaiju No.8) binge-watch with my sister @hanna716 ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ—

in Steem SEA โ€ข last month

Good day to you all.

Hoping you had a very beautiful day today.

Woke up around 6:30 in the morning today. I still feel some body ache from the activity that we did on my birthday celebration. My lower back aches from the bowling that we did and my whole left arm is in pain from holding the bow in the archery activity that I did also. I was actually feeling kind of sick this time as my feet hurts because of the food that we ate that time. It made my foot swell. I was actually told by the doctor that I should minimize on eating specific foods so that my uric acid levels would not cause my feet to swell that I couldn't walk normally.

I slept actually on our couch as I can't go upstairs as my feet was really in pain last night. So I just decided to sleep on our couch. (If you have read my diary post dated July 2, the food that I posted there was the reason behind the pain that I'm experiencing this day.)
I just

Later that morning, around 11:30 before noon, we ate brunch. My sister cooked some hotdogs and reheated some of the left-over chicken that my brother made last night. We also put in the salad that they made last night.


450781222_396768102904980_3948782620170580076_n.jpg


Later that afternoon, my sister started to prepare the pasta that she planned to make last Tuesday on my birthday, Chicken Pesto pasta. While doing that we started to watch Kaiju No. 8 on my sisters Crunchyroll account on our TV.


450736000_3355629791406679_2618189306646667076_n.jpg

After my sister finishes cooking and mixing the pasta and the pesto sauce that she made, we immediately eat it while it was still hot.


451843044_810670541046028_1778573067059294477_n.jpg

While eating we just continued to watch the rest season of the anime that we were watching earlier. My sister and I actually didn't expect that the anime would be this good cause the animation itself was for me not that 'in' in this time of animation era full of CGI and vivid coloring of animes. There's also an expectation on my side as I have seen some reviews online about the anime, both positive and negative and useless comments about it that made it like a basis for me on what to expect from the anime.


Just like to share what my brother and his girlfriend/partner made yesterday for our dinner before they leave and go to Antipolo. They made their very own version of Korean style fried chicken. They also made a garlic butter sauce for this but they just didn't drench it in the chicken as my sister does not like butter in any food as she says that the dish loses its own flavor if you add butter in it, specially in seafoods. And she's also not allowed to eat some food with lots of butter as her stomach will react violently and she will be in much pain.


451207140_1719664852170920_5669090826327835976_n.jpg

They planned to cook this actually on my birthday but my father planned to go out that time, that's why they just did it in another day. That's also why I wanted my birthday to be celebrated just in the house.


๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿผ


I increased my delegation to @steemseacurator from 135 SP to 150 SP and also increased my own Steem Power into 358 SP.


image.png

Thanks and Regards to all the amazing people on this community!
Specially:
@anroja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch
and to my sister @hanna716
and also to other people in this community that does not like to be mentioned.

#steemsea #steemit #delegation

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย last monthย 

How you're doing, birthday boy?
I can see you're loved. You must be a very gooooood boy.
Have a nice day.

ย last monthย 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified Userโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
#steemexclusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25No
Status ClubClub75
AI Articleโœ… Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66