BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 04APR2024 | 📺🎎 Slept on our couch, finished another anime 🎎📺

in Steem SEA2 months ago

Good day to you all.

Hoping that you had a wonderful day today.

Woke up around 5 in the morning today. My feet still hurts, not only that but my other foot got hurt also because of supporting my whole weight. I'm a 100 kg by the way. That's why I just slept on our couch, so that I wouldn't use the stairs going up and down in going to the bathroom.
I just played with my devices until I feel like going to sleep again. My brother told me that I should just rest and not do anything yet until my foot is well enough. I just played SLIME Isekai Memories for at least an hour then I went back to sleep.

Around 9:45 AM, I woke up again. My brother was cooking while my sister was preparing for her duty today in Manila. I put in some cold compress again on my foot so that the pain will lessen even just a little.


image.png
Forgot to take a picture of the food, that's why I just took a picture of my plate.

My sister left around 10:50 AM after we had our brunch. My brother, ate Eryll and I just made ourselves a cup of coffee by that time.


Later that afternoon, I watched an anime titled 'My Dress-up Darling' on our Netflix account. My sister already finished watching this way back. I've also started to watch this with her but I was not feeling it that time so I just didn't watch it that much.


image.png
Source

The story is quite interesting and funny at the same time. I was also curious about what the main character, Wakana Gojo, was doing in the anime. He's making this traditional Japanese doll called Hina dolls while also is making a cosplay costume for his new friend Marin Kitagawa.
I liked on how much dedication he's putting in making her cosplay costumes because he must read or watch the anime that Marin asked of him to make the character of. He's so detailed on his works that he's even doing her make-up for all the character that she's doing.
He was also noticed by a cosplayer that Marin is a fan of and also asked him to make her a costume from an anime.


434653526_375082315507566_1436376001892116278_n.jpg

There's a lot of sides of story for each character in the anime that's also why I've finished watching it already. All 12 episodes of it. It really is short if you skip the opening and ending songs of all the anime. Most of the anime that we've watched are only 23 minutes per episode with the opening and ending song. Some of it also have recap and preview of the next episode.


image.png
This is the original (Romanized) title of the anime in MyAnimeList


Later that night I decided again to just sleep here downstairs because my feet still hurts when I put a pressure when I step.


🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼


Thanks and Regards to all the amazing people on this community!
Specially:
@anroja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch
and to my sister @hanna716
and also to other people in this community that does not like to be mentioned.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66