The Diary Game (09/22/21) Landscape and Exterior Design ☘️☘️☘️

in Steem SEA3 years ago
Good day! Happy day to all of us.

While setting besides of this landscape I have nothing to do, in my eyes is moving around in notice one plant ☘️ and it makes me curious about the ability to climb the wall while growing up. Asking my self how high this plants can grow, cause if this grow as highest as the wall of this building, there is a possibility that the owner of this building will not be happy it can cause them mad 😡.

Turning my sight to other side I noticed that this exterior design of this building is unique for me the way it looks twisted with the combination of hanging plants, it indeed with love to have nice and unique designs that may empress to those BPO company to get their slot for their businesses.

This uneven landscape that where smoker is allowed to smoke, where they allowed as parking area to those whom waiting for the employees to come out. This time the house keeping with the Gardener is busy to clean the area cause today they cutting out big branches of the tree 🎄. I'm late on to take photo while cutting ✂️.

)

That's all for know my fellow stemians in this community, hopefully were in a good health always see you.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the design of this building is very unique sir @melvinlumacad, I also think what if this plant grows taller and denser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37