Game Diary week (28 November 2021) . #club100

in Steem SEA3 years ago

assalamualaikum

circle of light.....! steemit friend
how are you today, hope you are fine, and happy activities, hopefully today will be a happy day and may Allah smooth all your needs.

I woke up as usual at 06.00. I turned on the light to go to the bathroom to take ablution for the dawn prayer. after praying I turned off the light to sleep again, besides the rain that cooled my body, so I took a thick blanket to cover my whole body. while waiting for the rain I fell asleep for a while, I woke up heading to the bathroom. After taking a shower I put on clothes to get ready to go, I want to do remembrance of the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW in the village (Arabic bluk) before leaving I wash the train first because I haven't washed it for 1 month, because it rains every day. After I washed, I left for dhikr to the village that had a predetermined schedule, namely the village (Arab bluk). On the way, it suddenly rained again. I'm confused, do I go on or do I stop first in a safe place, after all, I just washed the train. So I concluded that I continued to leave because it was already 09.30. I went in the rain, but that's okay because I brought a change of clothes.


IMG_20211128_183615.jpg



IMG_20211128_183531.jpg


Finally, I arrived at the event venue. Around 10 am more or less. But I was the first to come, my friend had not come because it was raining, because they forgot to bring a raincoat.

10.30
We started the dhikr even though it was raining. but today we do dhikr only 3 people. One more person, namely (HUSNI ALMUNA) could not go because it was raining heavily in his village. We finished dhikr around 02.00. today is a little late to finish the dhikr, because it started too late. After the remembrance, we were given a prayer for each person with a pack of rice. After all, we prayed in the mosque. After praying, we went straight home.


IMG_20211128_121200.jpg


03.20
When I got home, I gave Nasi khanduri Maulid to my family, who was already at lsma waiting for me to come home. when I do remembrance they wait for me to come home because I brought home Nasi khanduri Maulid. My family really likes khanduri maulid rice. So if I give khanduri I always take it home.
I rest for a while but don't sleep while talking to my family


IMG_20211129_153934.jpg



IMG20211128151644.jpg


04.20
I want to take a shower because I am very tired and there is a slight odor on my body. Tuesday I shower I take ablution for Asr prayer. After the Asr prayer, I put on my clothes, use perfume to keep me fresh on the trip, use hair oil to smoothen when combing, and so on. my wife and I like to take an afternoon walk to see the outside scenery, after all, after the rain, the air is fresh.


IMG_20211129_154858.jpg

IMG_20211129_154928.jpg

So we stopped at a coffe in the town square of Sigli. So we ordered water in advance because we were thirsty. We see the view on my right there are beautiful waves from the sea, the mind is calm and peaceful.


IMG_20211129_154731.jpg

06.30.
We performed the Maghrib prayer at the prayer room in the square. After praying I went home. On the way home because we always had to buy a grilled Jagaung on our way. So we stopped to buy roasted corn. After we finished, we went home, when we got home we ate the roasted corn we bought earlier. After eating I was very tired because of a tired day. So my wife and I took a break to sleep. This is just my daily story, hopefully steemit friends like it.
If there are words that are wrong I apologize first I'm just learning to write.
Salam dari @martunus .
Terimakasih untuk.
@anroja
@radjasalman
@akbar2468
@alol
@firyfaiz
@zoelgood
@nazarul
@nadilchairi
@mirzamg
@ernaerningsih

Tentang saya: clik disini

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

 3 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 3 years ago 

Selamat menjadi salah satu pemenang pada kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh @steem.sea.

Terimakasih ibu #wantimaulidar atas komentarnya

 3 years ago 

Jagung 🌽🌽🌽 manis bakar sangat menggoda, apalagi bila dimakan dipinggiran pantai.

Hehehe iya ibu #wantimaulidar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53