Steem SEA Contest (Part 24th):A Better Life With Steem || The Diary Game || March 5,2021

in Steem SEA4 years ago

Assalamualaikum. Hello Dear Steemians!! I'm Mahir Abdullah from Bangladesh 🇧🇩. This is my first post in this community. I'm participating in the Steem SEA Contest (Part 24th): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife] contest.

Polish_20210307_011427552.jpg

📒 My Diary 📒

  • Date: 05/03/2021
  • Day: Friday

Morning

Though it's good to rise up early in the morning everyday, for the past few months I have been waking up late. I woke up 11 a.m in the morning that day. Sometimes, I regret how could I have formed this bad habit to stay awake at night and rise up at 11 or 12 a.m. So, after waking up, I got freshened up & completed my breakfast (I don’t know whether I would call it breakfast or lunch)
Then I was preparing myself for the "Jummah" prayer as it was Friday.

At Noon

Mom cooks special meals at our house every Friday. This Friday we ate a variety of delicious foods including polao, beef, chicken vegetables. I like to eat with my family every Friday

At Afternoon

I went to my aunt's house in the afternoon. My cousin and I went on the roof and talked for a while. Steem was also the subject of our gossip. I was giving my cousin ideas about the Steemit platform and I described him what I learnt from this platform & what are the opportunities If anyone continues sharing his original creative content here. I also invited him to join here. He was very much convinced hearing all of these.

IMG_20210305_175048.jpg
We captured a selfie photo while gossiping.


We also have a rooftop garden there. We watered and took care what was necessary for the trees that day.

Polish_20210307_012051466.jpg
A photo from our rooftop garden

In The Evening

It was evening when we were talking about different things. After that we didn't stay on the roof for long. We returned home after celebrating the last moment of the evening sun. Then we performed Maghrib prayers returning home.

IMG_20210305_182317.jpg
A natural view of vast sky just before the evening

My aunt cooked "Halim" with beef at home in the evening which was very tasty.

At night

After staying at my uncle's house for some time, we left for our house at night.

IMG_20210305_215738.jpg
Even at 10 pm, vegetable sellers are selling vegetables in the streets in vans

After returning home and having dinner, I perform Esha prayers. Then I wrote for a while on Steem. Then I fell asleep

So, That was my day. The day was spent quite well for me. Quality time with parents, cousins & relatives matters the most to me.


Finally, Thank you for your attention

@mahirabdullah

Special Thanks to

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66