THE DIARY GAME: Taking a Bath of my Dog and to our Baby King2x with Playing Day of Baby King2x at the School 🥰☺️😇 (03-12-2024) 😇🙏🤗

in Steem SEA5 months ago

Hello Everyone and have a blessed Day!

A great week has passed by, and now a new week we are going to face today with lots of wonderful activities and events to share with all of you.

Today is my first "The Diary Game" blog post for this week and I am pleased to share it here in the community with Admins and moderators who are very supportive, so I would like to thank everyone. Above all, my full thanks and gratitude to our living God alone.

I start this day when I wake up around 6:00 in the morning then pray to God for giving me another day to enjoy life and all the blessings He gave to me every day of my life.

Then immediately I went to our kitchen and helped my mother prepare our breakfast. My mother just woke up earlier than me, so I will never forget to help her by doing some of the necessary things needed to prepare.

As the breakfast is about to finish, I have decided to go jogging with my pet, my dog named Boborj. It was around 6:45 when I decided to go, and still, it was very cold at that moment. What I did is that, instead of jogging on the highway, we jogged to the river, where I could smell the breath of fresh air from nature.

When we finally arrived at the river, my dog then immediately went to the water as this is what he loved to do when we came here, and he enjoyed it very much.

When we were in the river, I witnessed the scenery of nature that we should always be taking care of but as people want to live, we can even do things that can damage nature like the quarrying of sand and gravel. It can damage the river but this is the sad reality of life, people need to live, and this may be their way of living.

Then around 7:30 in the morning we go back home and have our breakfast.

Since it was very hot because of the weather conditions, I decided to take a bath as well as to our Baby King2x. When he knows that we will be having a bath, he is very happy and excited he has this improvised swimming pool, and look how happy he is.

I do remember my childhoods with him which is me, hoping I can go back to those days, with no problem, happiness only but all those are parts of my life to cherish forever.

Our Baby King2x enjoyed his swimming pool very much. Then I have other things needed to do after our bath. We then have our lunch and do other activities in the afternoon.

Around 5:00 in the afternoon, since the school had already ended and some of the students and teachers had already gotten home. I have decided to bring our Baby King2x to the school which is just in front of our house for him to play on the school grounds.

Our Baby King2x is now very happy again every time we bring him to the school as this is the time where he can run on a wide ground and even he had some playmate to play like his cousins.

It took us about an hour in the school and I let Baby King2x play, as he wants to play. When I see him very happy, it will also gives and make me happy. After a while, we went home so that our Baby King2x will take a rest and we will then take our dinner soon.

This would be all for now on my newest Diary Game today and until the next time.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58