Power Up For Grow : Power Up To 300 SP 🇹🇭

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

img1621945111128.jpg

⭐ Hello Steemians everyone, today I Power Up to Power Up Voting. And this empowerment will allow me to grow and support my friends, and now Steemians Thailand, my friends in Thailand, both Newcomers and Old Users, they are coming here at Steemit and joining the Steemsea Community. Necessary to be prepared to support them.

⭐ I started wrote posts at Steemit again this last April. After I hadn't written for 2 years, on the day I started, I asked @nazarul for some advice.He has always been giving me good advice until now. And I remember that on the start day I had 120 Steem Power in my wallet. I keep accumulating Steem Power over a month ago. Last week I got my first Power Up and today it's the 2nd Power Up so I can have 300 Steem Power. I bought Steem via SBD in my wallet to buy Steem to power up.

20210520_204649.png

IMG_20210525_183315.jpg

20210520_204649.png

img1621945490678.png

img1621945577110.png

20210520_204649.png

⭐ Over the last few days, my Steemians Thailand friends have returned to Steemit again and now they have joined the Steemsea Community: @pattavee456 @chukeow and @nikornkulatnam. I now have 300 Steem Power and will keep increasing. I know that Power Up is essential to sustainable growth for everyone. In order to be the power to help each other. So I keep it intended and I will Power Up as much as I can and keep doing it. For me, having a 300 Steem Power in wallet is a great start to grow and support my friends.

IMG_20210525_183458.jpg

20210520_204649.png

CollageMaker_20210526_155451815.jpg

Sort:  

The right decision has sister @linlada639 take it, hopefully the steemians can set aside a little curation that is obtained to do power up, because this is very influential for us in navigating the world of steemit

Thank you brother

I believe a very beginning even begins with what others consider trivial. But if we know that this is what will allow us to grow in the future, we should keep doing it. 🎉

You're welcome
I am sure that steem SEA will continue to grow and develop, we will win together

 3 years ago 

Hola, felicidades por tu encendido, al principio cuesta ahorrar porque queremos tener liquidez, pero honestamente la mejor decisión que puedes tomar para crecer en la plataforma, es invertir en ella. A mayor influencia tendrás más visualización de tus contenidos.

Y si tienes contenidos originales y únicos, pues mucho mejor.

Muchos éxitos y que este sea el primero de muchos encendidos.

#affable # venezuela

Thank you for your good advice, sister. I believe that if I keep accumulating SP I will surely grow up one day. 😃🇹🇭

 3 years ago 

Jajaja claro que si, es que al principio queremos que todo sea rápido. Pero la plataforma apenas esta empezando, tienes que hacer planes a largo plazo, 3, 5, 10 años. Si lo miras así, tu inversión tendrá sentido porque en varios años con seguridad, podrás ahorrar mucho.

Y guarda SP pero también ten Steem y SBD liquido para emergencias. Imagina que en 1 año puedas ahorrar 150 SBD y que llegue a valer $20 usd. Esos son unos ahorros geniales, solo por disfrutar la red y hacer amigos.

Good idea thank you for suggested 🙏😃

 3 years ago 

Wow.. Keren sekali @linlada639
Anda melakukan langkah yang sangat tepat untuk meningkatkan pertumbuhan akun dan mendukung teman-teman Anda.

I got to this here thanks to your great support and advice and the steemsea members, I thank you all.
🙏🥰🇹🇭

 3 years ago 

Banyak cinta dari kami untuk Anda dan Thailand.

 3 years ago 

Very good, you have done the power up. this will increase the strength of your SP and become your spirit to give votes to your friends. Always success for you.

Thank you brother, I think so. 😃🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34