''My Inspiration on Steemit- @cryptokannon❤️😘, @pennsif😍, @SteemCurator01 dan Steemians tersayang😇😇♥️"

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hey all my best friends on this cryptocurrency-based social media platform, STEEMIT.
Are you alright? Have you been falling well lately?
I wish the best for all of us.


IMG_20210715_100528.jpg

Wow, Steem SEA is holding a contest. The contest that brought me back to my early journey to being on STEEMIT. For some people, there may be those who join steemit to expect rewards from the steem curators, some just like to write and share their creative ideas hoping to be useful for other steemians, and there are also Steemians who come and go as soon as they join in this STEEMIT .

A few months ago I never thought I would be in the world of STEEMIT. A few months ago I only knew Facebook, Twitter, Tiktok, and Instagram was a place for me to be creative and write my simple ideas. April 20, 2021 is another important date that inspired me to decide to join this platform, my life is getting more meaningful. Can share with others just by making 1 good post.

To the organizers of this contest, dear @klen.civil my gratitude, because with this contest, I and other steemian friends know people whose services will always be remembered for all time in inspiring us to grow as the next Steemian who creative and innovative. 😇

Alright, because of this is a contest about someone who inspires me in steemit, I will tell who that person is. Here are some of my inspirations, do you guys also have the same inspiration as me?⬇️

@cryptokannon
You already know this extraordinary figure, right? Who does not know, she is a beautiful woman and has a family, she is an extraordinary mother who puts everything extraordinary. Her contribution to the world of STEEMIT cannot be doubted. Her arrival made it easier for other Steemians to get to know this platform.

IMG_20210714_234241.jpg

Cryptokannon is the name of her account at STEEMIT, while on the homepage she only writes Kannon, this indicates that she is very serious about this cryptocurrency-based platform. She is a hard worker, until in the end the efforts she did not betray the results. She continues to guide and make references that make newcomers more quickly understand how to be a good and useful Steemian.

IMG_20210715_055230.jpg

Look at the picture I screenshot from the post her posted. It's obvious isn't it? When she was first on this platform, she didn't necessarily get a high curation prize, she didn't even get an upvote at all. Little by little, step by step, with persistence and effort he continues to do by providing kindness and interesting information, creative posts, until she gets the attention of other great Steemians and steem curators because of that to make it what it is today.

IMG_20210714_230604.jpg

I am very happy with her. This is according to my personal assessment, I see she is very persistent, firm but not fierce. She is also very supportive of all Steemian activities who want to develop STEEMIT. Her words, the way she developed STEEMIT which was like a part of her life made me think, that the world of Steemit is very wide, it takes hard workers, has creativity, has skills, and most importantly honesty and loyalty.

IMG_20210714_230805.jpg
Cryptokannon and her daughter smiling so beautifully

I'm sure, having her in STEEMIT is the most fun thing, her name is getting stuck in my heart because she is a strong woman and a mother where I am also a woman and also a mother, she makes me think, nothing is impossible in achieving the goal. Even though I have never met her face to face, I can still meet her through her writings which motivates me every day, and by posting her photos with her child, I am sure that she is a wonderful and warm mother.

Thank you @cryptokannon, I don't know how I can repay your kindness to us ad new Steemian members, but clearly, your steps and contributions have brought me to love the world of Steemit. May God repay your kindness, keep you, and your family in healthy and always in good condition.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

IMG_20210715_075837.jpg

@pennsif
Not only @cryptokannon who became my inspiration, do you know the name @pennsif ? Yes, he is a member of the STEEMIT family. Many of the ideas he gave made other Steemians develop, especially for me personally. As I wrote, I just joined STEEMIT in April 2021. Do you remember the program he created, "Minnow Mentorships Available program".

This Minnow Mentorships Available program keeps me motivated and keeps trying to make quality posts so that it gets the attention of Steemian, Steemit Team, and steem curators so that I can do Powering Up and reach Minnow's target, which is 500 SP at that time. He motivated me with other programs, Steem News and A Dollar Day programs, mutually benefiting each other. Oh sir @pennsiff because of you I am motivated to make active posts. There is no profile photo that clearly shows his real face, but he seems to be someone who is humorous and fun.


IMG_20210715_091207.jpg

@SteemCurator01
This is my next inspiration "The King of Curator". Not like Mrs. @cryptokannon and Mr. @pennsif who through his writings provides great ideas and programs, @SteemCurator01 inspires me through the curation prizes given. No one clearly knows who @SteemCurator01 is. Mr. @SteemCurator01 inspires me and maybe other Steemians to demand that we make quality, creative, and useful posts for others. So I will always try to continue to provide good and interesting information to develop STEEMIT.

@Steemians
My inspiration is also all the Steemians that I can't mention one by one. Steemians who actively participate in developing this platform so that they can provide benefits to others. From other Steemian quality posts I can learn and make quality posts.**

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Nice to meet you my inspirations. I never know where I will be in the future, my goal is to try to learn this cryptocurrency world and be able to develop it to be more developed and known to many people, I want to be useful for STEEMIT. You have brought me to be active and let's we work together.

Thanks to Mr. @anroja @klen.civil because with this contest I can give thanks to my inspiration. And my regards to the jury ;
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@miftahuddin
@harferri
@sofian88


https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@liasteem/achieviement-1-by-liasteem-task-introduce-my-self

Try to be success, to be positive thinking

Salam sahabat!

Sort:  

Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam kontes #yourinspiration.

;)

You are welcome Mr....🙂

😇

 3 years ago 

What a brilliant idea sista, you can mention them 🤭🤗in this contest. Congratulation 🤗🥰. Terpesona saya🤭🤭

I just write what I feel sist.🤗😘
Good luck to you to.
All the best for you sist..😇

 3 years ago 

🤗 you too my dear🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86