Steem SEA Contest (Part 14th): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife]

in Steem SEA4 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit and the @Steem-SEA community I hope you are all well! Today I'll be participating in a very fun contest, I hope you like my participation and here I leave you the Link to participate.

My home's harvest: The bean plant

This is from the harvest at home, it is like a mini garden in the patio where everything is full of beans, from it we have harvested a lot of beans (approximately 3 kilos) my dad every 2 or 3 days prepares homemade vitamin and throws it in the mornings and with that the plants are kept beautiful and very tidy, he is always looking out for nothing to happen to it, every morning he takes a lot of beans which he often uses to cook lunch or better said to complement it.

The maracas are approximately 30 cm long and the beans are very big, when they are boiled they soften up super fast and are very rich, delicious and harvested from the house. It took the plant 45 to 50 days to grow and begin to load, but they were worth it since they are a great addition to your meal and of course are very nutritious.

Thank God for allowing us to have this plant that has progressed and has been able to give us great crops for our food, I hope it continues to give good and wonderful crops and that God continues to bless it! Thank you very much God for allowing us and giving us all these wonderful harvests, that in every house the plate of food never misses and that they are always believing in you the savior!

I hope you enjoyed my participation and I look forward to seeing yours and of course reading them! Good luck and success to everyone.


The picture is of my authorship and was taken with a Microsoft Phone.



♥ I send you many hugs and kisses @leyxi209

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemSEA.

Thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61