You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM INVESTING AND POWER UP NEWS - 1

in Steem SEA3 years ago

The CRYPTO.KIDS community with the link https://steemit.com/trending/hive-198626 also has power ups using the #fridayup tag.
I think this is also an interesting thing, I found this tag thanks to @mariana4ve who has been powering a while ago.

This is my personal opinion, sorry if something goes wrong in this matter.

Cc : @irawandedy

Sort:  

This is valuable input for building actual news. I will do a search there and I am sure there will be many accounts that powerup and I release. I will classify according to the list of the most and each continent

Thank you @klen.civil @mariana4ve

I am very happy to read it, hopefully this will be great news about power ups every day, and hopefully with a list of people who are doing power ups there will be a big investment in STEEM.

Sure... I believe it bro @klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38