Weekend Contest Edisi Pertama : Shib Mandir Ghat // 50% to @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago




Weekend Collage

50% Payout to @steem.amal

HELLO #SteemSea!,


Covid positive cases are in a downtrend for a few weeks in India, so State governments are relaxing a little bit.

Because of the relaxation me and my girlfriend can visit nearby places. 11th July we visited a place called Shib Mandir Ghat 40 kilometers from away from where I live in Kolkata. The place is right beside the river Ganges.


Shib Mandir Ghat | Location : w3w

The train was scheduled at 02:15 PM. I left home to catch it at around 01:30 PM because the railway station is 30 minutes away. I arrived at the station at the right time.

It took 65 minutes to reach there. Here is a look.


Train Journey in Slow Motion | Location : Kolkata, India


Train Window

She was at the station waiting for me. We rented an e-rickshaw. Walked for 15 minutes to reach there.


Dinghy

The place was beautiful. Due to the Monsoon everything is green! We sat beside the bank of river Ganga. Talked for hours. We visited a local temple there.


Kali Temple

Had a wonderful time with her!

Thank you @klen.civil, @heriadi & @miftahuddin for reading my post. Hope you will like it.

Here is my Achievement 1, Introduction.

I also resteemed the contest post.


Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41