Photography Contest - A Better Life With Steem // My Uncle bought a new House // 50% Payout to @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago



Inside of the House

50% Payout to @steem.amal

Namaste Steem SEA!,



Went to see a house today. But not for me, one of my relatives will buy. It is known that the house will be sold a few days ago. Went there. Move the house to see the ground. The house is not too far away, relatives now 5 minutes walk from where you live. He left in the morning. We were accompanied by a civil engineer we knew. If you buy the house, it is better to look inside the house.


Selfie

The house was not built long ago, only seven years ago. However, the owner built the house without proper planning, I guess. The ground floor of the two-story house is very low, only 6 feet. However, the size of the first-floor rooms was correct. There are three queen bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a kitchen.


Second Floor

The building plan is diagonal due to that one room is very uneven. Oblique shaped. But one thing is for sure the foundation of the building is very strong. The engineer looked at it and told us the same thing.


Stair

Then we let the engineer take a look at the houses for a while, and let him make a rough initial design.

A good thing about the house is that space next to it is empty. There is a pond with some vegetation. The pond water has overflowed in the last few days due to excess rains.


Window View

We measured the house. My relative told the real estate agent he will let him know his decision after two days. Then we back home.

The total experience inspired me to get myself a house like this one day with the money that I earn from Steemit. I am positive that I will fulfill my dreams in the next few years with help of STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65