Planet positives | Let's Reduce the Use of Plastic-Packed Drinks By Carrying Personal Drink Bottles Everywhere | #club5050

in Steem SEA3 years ago
Hello steemian's wherever you are, hopefully we are in the protection of God Almighty on this occasion I want to take part in a contest held by the steemsea community about #planetpositives four days ago on December 26, 2021.

20211228_212114.jpg

Discussing the #planetpositives theme, of course, the scope of the discussion is very broad, but on this occasion I will discuss minimizing the use of plastic waste in a simple and certainly easy for everyone to follow.

As far as I know planet positives is a program of the current steemit team, I personally really support the program, apart from that, I am also a member of the student nature lover at IAIN Lhokseumawe campus.

The program to eradicate plastic waste is part of helping the Indonesian government, which is the biggest problem in the archipelago, we can solve this problem together with the people, working together to minimize waste, one of which is what I am doing now.

I take a tambler every day wherever I go, at first I saw this behavior in nature lovers in the Bireuen area, every time they make field activities the participants are obliged to bring a tamler and without eating, it doesn't mean that snacks and food are not provided, of course there are but they are served such as infrastructure, in this case, a number of plastic bottles and food containers have been completed.

20211228_211933.jpg

this form of action makes me interested in practicing it in my life now and in the future, everyone in a day must use a certain percentage of single-use plastic materials, with actions like this the environment has been saved from plastic waste.

Plastic drink bottles that we use every day can decompose for about 450 years, not a very short time not to be broken down by the soil, in the process of decomposition in the soil can reduce soil quality significantly, it is very important not for us humans who have healthy thoughts .

Fertility in the soil is very important for farmers called or in our own home environment, each of us will certainly plant plants and plants that will make the atmosphere of the home environment cool, this form of action that I practice is part of making #planetpositives.

20211229_182545.jpg

Let me tell you a little about my activities before I practice carrying a tamler, every time I exercise I always buy bottled drinks or packaged drinks that are sold beside the sports field, from half a day today I have produced plastic waste, not to mention from morning to noon, the form of action I wrote down above is a small part of saving the planet or this country.

By bringing a tamler or personal drink bottle when I sit and eat at the cafe, I no longer order bottled drinks, I just tell the waiter to fill up mineral water and I can take it anywhere and drink anytime when I'm thirsty.

So with what I have mentioned above, I would like to invite all Indonesian people to have a personal drink bottle, as I recall when I was still sitting, planting children were taught by the teacher, it is not wrong if we practice it now, right? In addition, we can also minimize daily expenses.

20211228_211856.jpg

20211228_212054.jpg

Thus my short writing in participating in the steemsea contest with the theme #planetpositives, thank you to all those who have supported me on this steemit platform, and I also want to thank the #steem.sea team who has organized this contest, hopefully my writing can useful for readers, and I also apologize to readers if there are errors in writing.

NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceSamsung A32
2LocationAceh Indonesia
3Edited--
4Photographer@kenalofficial

Greetings
@kenalofficial

20211228_2347231.gif

Sort:  

Luar biasa kawan

Terima kasih atas apeesiasinya bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36