Steem SEA Contest: the diary game (life of a women with right person) 5th January 2023

in Steem SEAlast year

Hello Steemit people,

I hope you all are doing well and living a peaceful life with your family.


Today I'm writing this post for Steem SEA Contest (Part 92nd): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife] organised by @steem.sea.
Hi dear readers first of all I wish you a very happy new year. Hope this year bright up your life with health, wealth and love.

So, as usual I woke and just started doing my home chores. Some times I asked to myself that why I'm doing all this stuff what is the purpose of my life 🙃.
Then as always I didn't get any answer from inside and start doing my work again. Can anyone answer why always women have to suffer in this world why does man become the master of us ? Why the life of a girl is so difficult than men? I don't offence men because they have different issues with them but still they should treat women with kindness and love.

Special Day

So, This day I decided to take off from my work and start this day with drive and for breakfast. We went to the Karachi's famous restaurant named miraal. We had "Halwa puri" in the breakfast with "Lassi" these two items from the menu were delicious.

20200225_082816.jpg

My first magical place ✨

Then after the breakfast my husband took me to the nursery where we sat for hours and talked in peaceful environment. We should at least visit park or nursery once in a week. There we also saw some ducks that place was so quiet and we heard the birds tweets.

InShot_20230105_182503310.jpg

My second magical place ✨

After spending quality time together ❤ we went to the beach and enjoy cold breeze at the sea shore and feel the sound of the waves. For me beaches are the most beautiful places in the world. Every time Isee the beach I start losing my mind go deep inside the beauty of beach and forget about my worries.

InShot_20230105_183423907.jpg
After spending a wonderful day with my husband 💕 we came back to our home 🏡 I'm very happy to have a wonderful spouse. Then I spent some time with my son and to make him learn something with his books actually I just wanted to develop his interest for the books becauseit will bhe beneficialfor him in future.

InShot_20230105_184738538.jpg
Note: I also attached old pictures of my son as well. And yes, I also give tuition to the children of my house. Because I have a responsibility of education in my house.
We didn't stop here today my hubby didn't let me cook the dinner even and then we ordered zinger burger and club sandwich with fries for dinner. 🇵🇰 😀
This was all about my day.

Thanks for stopping by

I hope you guys like my content

Kind Regards,

@kanzabasit

Sort:  
 last year 

very interesting story friends, I really like the plot, success is always for you

 last year 

Thanks a bunch ! I'm glad that you like my post.

Hi respected @kanzabasit


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png

_

Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Image

Cash creates a simple and quick strategy to work part-time and procure an extra $15,000 or considerably more than this on the web. By working in my extra time I made $17990 in my earlier month and I'm exceptionally blissful now in view of this work. you can attempt this currently by following the subtleties here
https://hiring469.blogspot.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50