Steem SEA Contest (Part 90th): Photography Contest- #Thediarygame

in Steem SEAlast year

A Better Life With Steem SEA #thedairygame

Good morning Everyone,

Colorful Modern Hello August Instagram Story.png
Source

By the grace of Almighty Allah I am living a peaceful life with my in laws and its a wonderful blessing and I pray to Almighty Allah to bless steemit nation and gives all of us a prosperous life.

Here we go,

Today, I woke up at 9am and freshen up myself and I went to the kitchen and made some delicious sandwiches for me and my husband. With some frozen mango I made mango shake as well and fried frozen fried (hubby's favourite).

Importance of breakfast

It is the most important meal of the day . Breakfast means break your over night fast. Your breakfast give you fuel to start the day . Without this meal your metabolism will be slow for whole day.

Snapchat-1785560062.jpg

plants

Then, I went to the roof top and watered my plants. I love this activity of the day and my son also enjoy it every time .

Importance of plants.

Plants in your home is keep the environment fresh . And it give beautiful look to your home. Growing more plants is also good for the nature.

IMG-20221212-WA0004.jpg

After that we went for shopping 🛍 and bought some dairy products because of shortage of butter and egg.
My husband and must eat egg in there breakfast so I can't stay without eggs.
And one interesting thing is that we don't drink tea and it amaze many people who are tea lovers.
IMG-20221105-WA0031.jpg
My friends now I got so tired because shopping mall is far from my home .
It took 30 to 35 mins to came back home 🏡.
Then I started cooking dinner 🍽.
I made chicken karahi today and this is our favourite dish.
Snapchat-581082581.jpg

This is how a housewife spent her day .
Besides these few work we have a lot more to do in a day like sweeping moping and dusting, laundry and folding clothes.
Also washing dishes and putting everything on the place .

I hope you guys like my content.
*** Thanks for reading. ***
Kind regards,
@kanzabasit

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thanks a bunch @steemcurator06 for your vote.

 last year 

The plants are very pretty and the food looks like very delicious. It looks like you have a busy day, it is very good to us to be productive always. 😊😊

 last year 

Thank you for admiring my work and this my daily routine. 💖

 last year 

Wow, that is good. You're most welcome. 😊

 last year 

one very good activity and you tell a very short but clear story, success is always for you

 last year 

Thanks a bunch dear for your prayers

 last year 

Thanks a bunch dear for your prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80