Quick Sketch Monkey D. Luffy

in Steem SEA6 days ago

quick luffy.jpg

Hi I just wanted to share this quick sketch of mine which is Monkey D. Luffy from One Piece, ever since i was a kid i've been a fan of this character. I have been watching One Piece since 2004 or 2005 i don't know the exact date to be honest but one thing is for sure this dude right here largely influenced my life, and the way i see things or value things rather. I know it is just an anime but for me it really really affects how i perceive things literally. This is all for now i will try to render this or might share another quick sketch soon.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42