Betterlife the diary game (06 september 2021) | hang out at HERO KUPI || 50% @steem.amal.

in Steem SEA3 years ago

50%, I donate the payout of this post to the account @steem.amal


good night steemit friends, all I love, see you again @joy-steem on this happy night I want to make a post to coincide with the HERO KUPI caffe place.

IMG_20210906_212813.jpg

This afternoon my friends and I made an appointment to hang out @yusnaidi @akmal1 and @jcorner at the hero kupi cafe after I got home from work I took a shower and anyways I came home from work until the sun went down so after I took a shower I immediately prayed Maghrib and after praying I got ready ready to go with friends as we promised earlier.

And while waiting to be picked up by my friend, I ate first before leaving when I was eating my friend came and after I finished eating we went to hang out and before leaving I said goodbye to my mother first and then I left.

IMG-20210906-WA0015.jpg

Before I arrived at the cafe, I stopped first at the pharmacy to buy medicine for my mother who was sick with sugar. There I ordered the medicine according to my mother's illness and after I took and paid for the medicine, then I went to the cafe.

IMG-20210906-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0012.jpg

In the middle of the trip, we talked to each other to make our trip enjoyable and finally, without realizing it, we arrived at Caffe Kupi in Geudong. Here we must comply with the health protocol rules, as usual before entering we must wash our hands using hand sanitizer, wear masks, and must also take care of ourselves. the distance between each other and the seats are also given a distance of about 1 meter with the chair next to it and at one table there are only four chairs so there is no crowd in the cafe.

IMG_20210906_212739.jpg

IMG_20210906_233156.JPG

There me and my friend @yusnaidi @akmal1 @burong88 @jcorner we hung out and also we ordered coffee and ordered food we chatted about Steemit and also others we shared life stories and also about how to make interesting and unique posts so that later they fit in the post Many people voted for our post.

And after we finished drinking and also ate and also we shared about our respective lives we went home together And I feel very happy to be friends with people like them because we can share joys and sorrows and I have considered they are like my own family.

IMG_20210906_233058.jpg

that's my story tonight on steem SEA, hopefully with my story this can be useful especially for myself and my steemit friends, thank you all for visiting my blog.

best regards @joy-dteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45