Betterlife the diary game (04 september 2021) |my activity today is about steemit and tahlilan at night.|| 50% @steem.amal.

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Good night all steemit friends How are you all, hope you are healthy always in the protection of Allah swt.

See you again @joy-steem where on this happy night I want to make a post about my activities today.

IMG_20210904_144734.jpg

IMG_20210904_144819.jpg

Where on this sunny day I am accompanied by my friend @jcorner who is cool to play ML games in the midst of busy playing games I take pictures of them with improvised I talked with @jcorner about steemit in the SEA steem community.

Most likely if we make a post on steem SEA if necessary we can get a big vote or support from @steemcurator01, namely there must be a riwerd to steemamal with 50%.

Tonight I attended the takziah near my house tonight is the fifth night of the takziah at that house and in my village this is the third person who died and in this month there have been several people who died too and after finishing in one house, it was continued with another house mourn.

IMG-20210904-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210904-WA0019.jpg

Takziah is a religious tradition that is carried out at every mourning house we visit or mourn by praying together at the grieving house, things like this can also strengthen friendship with one another and can also comfort the bereaved family.

IMG-20210904-WA0021.jpg

me and @akmal1 after praying we also didn't forget to help the people there by serving food, washing dirty dishes and also managing wet dishes after washing them before and I also didn't forget to clean the place after people prayed earlier.

After I finished all my work I ate because I had not had time to eat before I finished eating I said goodbye to the host to say goodbye to go home after I said goodbye to the person from the house I immediately went home to rest.

that's my story tonight, hopefully with my story it can be useful especially to myself and all my friends.

best regards @joy-steem

Sort:  

Mantaap

Get get

Terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45