"Power Up Contest Week #2 on STEEM SEA".

in Steem SEAyesterday

Friend you are welcome to my post which I have discussed power-up and as well shared with you how you can power up your account.


What does Power Up mean to you? (Explain according to your version)

1000115893.png

Power up is the process of transferring liquid STEEM to vest to have more influence, earn higher curation rewards, increase the value of Steem, and secure your future. With power up I have a secure future, build my Steem power, and so on.

The more we hold STEEM is how STEEM will have value in the crypto market. Power up gives us more influence on the Steemit platform which is far more than just transferring liquid STEEM to vest. For example, a user who usually power up his or her account will grow faster than a user who doesn't power up his or her account.


What is your strategy for doing Power Up? (Explain according to the experience you have had this week)

My strategy for doing power is easy forward which is no other strategy than being active in posting quality content, commenting on other user posts, and engaging on the Steemit platform to earn more Steem and power up.

The strategy is all about being consistently focused and supportive of other users. A usually who is active in posting will have Steem to power up than a dormant user who isn't active in posting.


Based on your own experience: What are the benefits of Power Up for yourself and how does it affect other users?

The benefits of power-up are far beyond just voting other user posts to earn curation rewards. However, curation rewards are based on the amount of Steem power that you have and the percentage of upvotes that you cast on a user post. To summarise this the benefits of power up are.

  • Power gives me the chance to support more quality posts.

  • Power up increases my steem power, which gives me more influence over post-payout.

  • Power-up brings trust to me as a user.

  • By doing Power Up I am directly contributing to the growth of the Platform and making the price of STEEM to be high.

  • Power-up gives me the upper hand to support quality posts and earn good curation rewards.


Share your experience, how did you increase your Steem Power this week?

I increased my Steem power this week by being active in posting and engaging with other Steemians on the Steemit platform. Besides posting to earn rewards I am also voting for steemians to earn curation rewards. Also, I increased my stee power this week via doing power up which recently I just did a power up of 70 STEEM.


How much Steem did you Power Up this week, provide clear evidence. (Minimum Power Up 5 Steem)

It is 70 STEEM that I power up for this week which you can see from the image and steps I have shared below.

1000115886.jpg

Step 1: Log in to my Steemit wallet and click on the wallet from my profile, which then takes me to the wallet interface.

1000115887.jpg

Step 2: On the wallet page, I click on the right-hand side and sign in successfully then click on STEEM balance and select "Power Up".

1000115888.jpg1000115892.jpg

Step 3: I Enter the amount of Steem that I want to power up as 70 STEEM and click on Power Up, as shown in the screenshot. After step 3, click on OK.


I am inviting:
@dove11
@simonnwigwe
@lhorgic

Cc:
@walictd

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66