Contest #1 "If Plants Could Talk"

in Steem SEA25 days ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @walictd


If plants could talk like humans, what would you want to say to them?

image.png
freepik

If plants could talk like humans, I would want to know how they feel standing in one place for so many years without changing location. I wonder how plants get tired of standing for long which I would like to know from them.

Also, I would like to know if plants enjoy standing or enjoy the way we treat them like cutting down some of their branches, disturbing them with noises and so on which I would want to know from them.


Looking at the condition of the plants around you, what do the plants tell you?

IMG20240522144559.jpg

Looking at the condition of the plants around me, plants tell me that their life is different from mine in that they don't have a leg to walk but they have the power to make me happy which is blowing a breeze (air) on me whenever I am sweating they have the power to stop my sweating if only I can come closer to them.


How could you take better care of plants, if you knew what they wanted?

I can take better care of plants if I know what they want by attending to their needs for instance during the dry season I know that plants want water so watering plants during such a season are the best way for me to take better care of their plants.

Also, the plants tell me that they provide everything they eat from the ground and sunlight which without sunlight they wouldn't have been healthy the way they are.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI26.2 ( 0.00 % self, 206 upvotes, 114 accounts, last 7d )

Hi friend, Thank you for participating in this interesting contest, you have also given good answers to each question, good luck...

I read your post you can say right that in this era like in this time plants need a lot of water and care so we can care the plants that they grow up not a die

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09