Contest: Sports according to your activities || Football

in Steem SEA6 months ago

PXL_20231230_165007135.PORTRAIT.jpg

Sport is an activity a person or group of people partake in which requires physical energy. Sport could be used as a form of exercise, entertainment or for business. There are a lot of sports which are played for so many reasons. Example of such sports are: Football, race, boxing, rugby, tennis, badminton, basketball, golf etc. These sports are played all over the world.

People engage in this physical activities for so many reasons and serves as a form of entertainment to a lot of people.


PXL_20231230_164957483.PORTRAIT.jpg

There is always a reward in sporting activities, for some the reward could be monetary, for others physical and mental rewards and some could be for the joy and happiness it brings.


During the festive season, a lot of people who aren't staying in their hometown, pay visits back home. It is always a lovely season. We get to see distant relatives who aren't close by. So it happens that in the period of basking in the euphoria the festive season brings, there's always football competition in our village. Each family will participate in a competition and the first two families on the top of the table proceed to the finals.

We lost the first game and we needed to win the second game if we needed to qualify.

PXL_20231230_175208816.PORTRAIT.jpg

I was nervous because I didn't want to lose the game. I had all the game plan in my head. Soon the game started and it wasn't up to 15 minutes, we scored. I was so happy, we still pressure them to make mistakes, and I scored from a defensive blunder from the opposing team. Wow, I got so excited that I had scored a goal to help my team. Not long, I scored again.

PXL_20231230_172449212.PORTRAIT.jpg

The match ended 5 - nil in our favour, and we progressed to the final which will be played tomorrow.

Football can be so entertaining while also being a form of exercise and keeping fit. The only problem I have with it is just the injury part which I get sometimes.

PXL_20231230_165011816.PORTRAIT.jpg

Playing football is therapeutic and healthy. It helps our psychology to be stronger too.
I enjoyed representing my family in the football games. And I will try as much as possible to help them win.

Thanks for going through my post.
I invite @godswillokon, @imohmitch and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

I have given 25% to @null to make steem stronger.

Cc,
@waterjoe

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi @johnmitchel

It is not necessary to say at the end of your post that you have set 25% to null. You do this by using the #burnsteem25 tag.


TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

Okay thanks very much...i am informed. Thanks for your upvote on my post too.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago (edited)
DescriptionActionScore
#club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content2,5
Total Score9,5
Period02 Desember 2023 ke 02 Januari 2024
Transfer to Vesting68.110 STEEM
Cash Out67.800 STEEM
Voting CSI5.8%
Support burnsteem25✅️

Thank you for participating in the Sports Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45