Contest || Sports According To Your Activities

in Steem SEA7 months ago

Hello everyone @SteemSea, I am always excited to be write about the sport I partake in daily.
So I am grateful to @waterjoe for the privilege to write about the sport I partake in daily.

PXL_20231103_171544727.jpg


             INTRODUCTION

Sport is an activity a person or group of people partake in which requires physical energy. Sport could be used as a form of exercise, entertainment or for business. There are a lot of sports which are played for so many reasons. Example of such sports are: Football, race, boxing, rugby, tennis, badminton, basketball, golf etc. These sports are played all over the world.

People engage in this physical activities for so many reasons and serves as a form of entertainment to a lot of people.

The sport I love the most is football. I think I love football because it has been around me since when I was a kid. I enjoy this sport more than any other very much.


PXL_20231103_163643421.jpg

In today's sporting activity, we did exercises to keep us fit. In our football team trainings, most times we do lots of exercises that keeps our body agile, strong, powerful and fast.
We started the training by jogging slowly and walking in an organised manner. Everybody ran around the field 10 times. At some point we ran fast to check up our pace. The jogging helped our cardiovascular levels to be in a perfect shape.
Jogging and running helps the body a lot and it is always advised to run or jog to warm up the body before any football activity.

PXL_20231103_163636480.jpg


After the 15 minutes jogging, we started the normal exercises... first we started with exercises for the lower leg. This exercises makes our legs become sturdy and strong, this makes it easier to guard off opponents who want to tackle.
Mountain climbing was done too. As you can see the first picture was of me doing mountain climbing.

We did other great exercises for our upper body
to be in good shape. Almost everyone was sweating when we were done with the exercise. We drank water to help us to be hydrated.

PXL_20231103_163621127.jpg

Our coach brought our balls for us to joggle with, in 15 minutes, we were all done joggling the ball. And we were shared into two teams. And we played each other. The football training went really well and it was helpful to me.

PXL_20231103_163616972.jpg

Sporting activities are very important to us as human. It is pretty good that we also exercise ourselves daily. This is all about my sporting activities for the day.

PXL_20231103_163606868.jpg

I took a bath when I got home and I also drank enough water.
I prepared food of which I ate and had a lovely rest.

I love exercising and keeping my self healthy and playing football keeps us healthy.

Thanks for going through my post.

I have set 10% beneficiary to @steem.amal

Cc,
@waterjoe

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Sepak bola adalah olahraga yang sangat populer, saya juga sangat suka bermain bola

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



 7 months ago 
DescriptionActionScore
#club5050✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content2,5
Total Score9,5
Period12 Oktober 2023 ke 12 November 2023
Transfer to Vesting25.191 STEEM
Cash Out25.000 STEEM
Voting CSI7.3%
Support burnsteem25❌️

Thank you for participating in the Sports Contest

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the review on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53