"If you could talk to animals"

in Steem SEA3 months ago

Introduction
Hello everyone, greetings my fellow steemians how are you all doing I can see you are enjoying this peaceful week, it my pleasure having you all in this contest "If you could talk to animals". organized by @walictd from #community-Steem-SEA

Do you believe that humans can talk to animals?
Yes I believe without any doubt because I am an eye witness to that, I have a friend who own a dog named Jumper, jumper was a very loyal and obedient dog at same time harsh to people that doesn't stay close to their neighborhood, it happens that anytime I went to visit my friend Timothy his dog will just start barking aggressively to the point that you feel like peeing in your trousers, anytime it happens like that Timothy or his parent will just come outside and said, jumper Keep quite, immediately jumper will obey and stop barking, also sometimes when Timothy is going out, jumper will want to follow him and he will ask him to go back and jumper will obey and go back without any force or further command, if Timothy ask the dog to run he will run, ask him to jump he will jump, ask him to chase somebody he will do as instructed by Timothy this makes me believe that humans can talk to animals and they can also hear what we are saying.

IMG_20240522_201743_068.jpg

If one day you were given the ability to talk to animals, what would you do with your ability?
I think that will help me a lot because I used to rear goats which you all know how goats behaves, so I will used that time to tell them what I want them to be doing like don't go to people's farm to destroy their crops, don't stay out late at least six o'clock they should all be back home, at least it will reduce stress in such a way every body will wish to have domestic animals and even encourage you to keep as pets

IMG20230709130831.jpg

How do you think the ability to talk to animals will impact the science of animal behavior?
Talking to animals especially your own strengthen the bond between you and the animal, it keeps you free from loneliness and especially those who don't have people to talk to e.g introverts, talking to animals can be learning experience for them just like jumper as I earlier mentioned how he listens to instructions from the owner, it helps to reduce the extinction of animals, it brings animal closer to human being like pets most animal has gone for extinction because of the fear of been kill by humans but in this process I think it will reduce, it also makes we human happy to see animals listening to your instructions, it helps to reduce the risk of loosing them, like goats, sheep and cows that can be poison to death for entering somebody farm, it keeps your pets happy and healthy always,

I have come to the end of this contest which I will like to appreciate the effort of the organizer @walictd and also invite my fellow colleagues @bonaventure24 @radjasalman, @josepha to take part in this contest


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26