Steem SEA Contest (Part 24th): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife] acts of kindnesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA4 years ago

Hi good people of @steemsea, this is my first post in this community I would like to introduce myself first: my name is jhellen González I'm from Venezuela.

IMG-20200714-WA0085.jpg[

Yours, truly
]

Your contest call my attention, I'm a photographer and I also like to help good people.

IMG_3959.JPG

IMG_3941.JPG[

Little girls practice of classic Ballet
]

My pictures of this opportunity are about #actsofkindness :

You see, last year on February before the pandemic hits, I knew this beautiful Academy of dance. I felt in love inmediatly. The director, Joan, try to reach me and ask me for the price of sets of pictures to document their work.

I answer him, but the pandemic really complicated the things, so we don't talk about it anymore. A few months later he reach me via whatssap and start talk to me about his anxiety, he was clining and painting the Academy and doing everything to keep his mind busy. At the same time figure it out the way to keep teaching along with the other teachers online.

IMG_4207.JPG

IMG_4224.JPG[

student making her own make up
]

IMG_4109.JPG

IMG_4097.JPG

IMG_4047.JPG

IMG_4046.JPG

IMG_3979.JPG

IMG_3921.JPG

This way I found out about the beautiful work they do. Not only teach classical dance, they also teach "salsa", "calipso" and other tropical dances, also: posture, manners, makeup, protocol. I was enchanted and amazed. This Past month I decided to go out to the world again and offer my services for free, this wsy they can attract new students. I tell ya, see those boys and girls, kids also dancing and performing, away from the bad influences of the exterior is just magic to me. I'm so proud of they and I feel more fullfill than ever. In top of dad, I gain new friends!

IMG_3595.JPG

IMG_3531.JPG

Students ready for perform

IMG_3626.JPG

IMG_3632.JPG

IMG_3608.JPG

My social media :
@jhellenfotografa

@laexperienciapink

@athosphy


About me

IMG_3472.JPG

Till the next opportunity ❤️

Thankyou so much to the Sponsors:
@anroja, @honoru, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator08
And of course to the contest team' led by @nazarul and assisted by @anroja, @radjasalman, @muzack1 dan @el-nailul.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

IMG_20201008_202623.jpg


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
Anroja

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 1500SP 2000SP 2500SP 3000SP

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66