The Diary Game : My 2nd Dose of the COVID-19 Vaccine | I Just Got Fully Vaccinated | 50% to steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello Friends!

Two days ago, I received a text message informing me about my second dose of the COVID-19 vaccine that happened yesterday. Last time, I was in Waterfront Hotel for the first dose, but yesterday for the final, it was in the Island Central Mall.

I left home at 7:30 in the morning, and arrived at the vaccination center at around 8:00. By that time, the site was already crowded and full. I was in the waiting area for about an hour and a half.

At 9:30 am, I finally got in the health assessment and screening station. I filled out the health declaration form and had my vital signs checked, then waited for a little for an interview with the doctor.


Just like the first, the process went really well. After the brief interview, I was directed to the vaccination station where I got my final shot of the vaccine after hours of waiting.

After having the final shot, my vital signs were checked again. Then, I got my vaccination card. I finished the process by past 11:00 am, so it took me 3 hours.

Now, I say, I am fully vaccinated.

How about you? How's your vaccination going?

* * *

Well, that's it for today. See you in the next post. Keep safe!

'til then,


About the Author

Welcome ! Jenesa is a millennial public school teacher. She's an outdoor enthusiast who loves to travel in groups. She currently resides in Cebu, Philippines. Join her as she explores places, enjoys adventures, and tries new dishes. As always, thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95