THE DIARYGAME SEASON 3 : BY @JAMPOK86 ( 28 APRIL 2021 ) BETTERLIFE | PHOTOGRAPHY

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Good morning, STEEM SEA friends, wherever you are, you must be in good health and always working at Steemit.

well, on the occasion this morning I will share my post yesterday afternoon while I was twirling while waiting for the time to break the fast. why do I post now because yesterday afternoon I was busy with my activities, so I forgot to post my work on steemit as well as on STEEM SEA.

IMG20210427183116.jpg

So, the story was yesterday that I and my friend were twirling while waiting for the time to break the fast. Namu, while I was turning around, I looked towards the sky, the weather was so bright and not cloudy. so I also said to my friend, like today to enjoy the sunset, the sun is very beautiful if we take a picture

IMG20210427183132.jpg

then, after a few minutes of twirling or should we say half an hour later, we headed for the road home. when heading home at around 18:15 WIB, I looked at the sunset, then I said to my friend, right, what I said earlier was really very beautiful, the light of the sun had set today. then I did not remain silent, then I took my cellphone in my pocket, then I took a picture of it and I enjoyed the beauty of the sky that was so beautiful that yesterday afternoon.

well, STEEM SEA friends, those are the stories and moments that I got yesterday afternoon, when I was waiting for the time to break the fast. I hope that all friends of Steemit and friends of STEEM SEA can share beautiful moments like I did this, keep working, don't give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43