THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : BY @JAMPOK86 (26 APRIL 2021) BETTERLIFE | Entertainment While Waiting For The Meal

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hi friends, STEEM SEA, wherever you are, you are sure to be in good condition and you will always be working.

on this occasion I will share my post about the entertainment of young people while waiting for the dawn time.

IMG20210427025253.jpg

well, dear STEEM SEA friends. So, when I came home from selling just now, I stopped at a coffee shop in my village. Suddenly I saw a group of young people playing games while waiting for the dawn time. so they spend their time playing games and the games they play are "PUBG" games. where they invite their friends to play together in a team so they can get a chicken dinner. but the funny thing is, some of them mock their friends who are always paralyzed by their opponents, so that's why their game is very exciting because there are people mocking each other.

So, it's enough to stop here about my post tonight, hopefully I will be given health and ease in working and sharing various posts with all STEEM SEA friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47