THE DIARY GAME : BY @JAMPOK86 ( 25 MEI 2021 ) BETTERLIFE | SUNSET

in Steem SEA3 years ago

hi friends, steemit and steemsea, wherever you are, you must be in good health and under the protection of Allah SWT and always share various posts on steemit and steemsea.

IMG20210525175737.jpg

On this occasion tonight I will share my post about a sunshine that is so bright when it is late in the afternoon.

IMG20210525175743.jpg

So, when I left the house this afternoon, almost towards 18:00 WIB, I was about to go to my friend's place in the Hokseumawe area. so, when I headed for the exit from my village, suddenly I looked up at the sky, "why is the sky so clear today, even though it's almost approaching 18:00 WIB past". then I looked towards the sunset, it occurred to me, it was so beautiful that the reflection of the sun wanted to set today. then I did not ignore the moment, then I took my cellphone, then I took a picture of the sky light which was so beautiful when I wanted to set because it was not like usual.

well, this is enough about my post tonight, hopefully we will be given health so we can share our posts on steemit and steemsea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43