Betterlife the diary game (Tuesday, 05 October 2021) Boarding children's activities

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello steemian friends, come back with me @jack.ktb

Good luck to all steemian friends wherever you are both inside and outside the region in developing the Indonesian steemit platform even throughout the world.

On this opportunity I get I will share my game diary @jack.ktb

Today I woke up at 06.00 WIB. After I wake up I go straight to the bathroom to take a shower and then pray, today I take a shower first and then pray but usually I pray first and then take a shower.

So on this happy day, we went to the sea while enjoying the sunrise and found some cute cats in the sea frying pan, we also played with the cat.

20211005_165953.jpg
cute cat


Not long after, we returned from the sea but did not return to the boarding house, but instead we had breakfast at a food stall near the sea with a pretty good menu.

After eating we went back to the boarding house because we wanted to go to our respective colleges, the three of us had different majors, myself majoring in electrical engineering, my friend (Firja) majoring in Architecture, another (fahmi) majoring in nursing.

When we arrived at the boarding house, we were ready to go to our respective lectures, if I was studying online myself and my friends were both offline (face to face), after we finished dressing they immediately rushed to our respective campuses while I was at the boarding house because I continued to study online.

At noon my friend came home from campus and I fell asleep after studying online via zoom. I happened to have left to buy lunch, because the metaphor is that we have lunch to buy om bell rice or the menu has milkfish presto, after eating we pray zuhur, after noon prayers we played on the cellphone for a while then rested qailullah.

Qailullah woke up at 4 o'clock before Asr, then we waited for Asr time to pray to the mosque, after a while the Asr time arrived and we rushed to the nearest mosque in Northwest Hagu.

After the Asr prayer we went back to the boarding house again then after a while at the boarding house we took a shower because we planned to go for an afternoon walk, after everyone finished bathing we went for a walk in the afternoon while enjoying the sunset.

When it was sunset time, we prayed at the Islamic center, lhokseumawe, then just returned to the boarding house, when we arrived at the boarding house we had a discussion, whether to buy food or cook it ourselves, as a result of the agreement we bought eggs and instant noodles to cook for ourselves.

So we divided our tasks, we were both shopping at the market and the other one was cooking rice at the boarding house, after we finished shopping we went back to the boarding house and went straight to the kitchen to cook noodles and we listened to the eggs to make it more stable.

20211005_205807.jpg
Cooking noodles


After we finished cooking the noodles, we brought all the food and drinks to the dining area, so there we ate together voraciously while listening to the DJ.

then after eating we used to make a game or some kind of switch, for example, we counted to 3 and then determined the hand, which means inner hand or outer hand, so there are three of us, whoever is of the same color then that person washes the dishes, while the other one just enjoys , coincidentally that night I got lucky because I myself displayed the inner hand (inside hand) while 2 of my friends displayed the outer hand, so thank God I was the winner tonight.

After a while, God willing, the time arrived and as usual we immediately prayed God willing, but tonight we didn't go to the mosque because the weather was not conducive so we prayed at the boarding house.

After praying we played games for a while and had a good time with my friends while going to bed, because we need more energy tomorrow so we can't stay up late.

And that's my post on this occasion and I hope you can understand it, Even though my post is not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation for me so that I can be even better.

Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope you all like what I share.

THANKS

SALAM
@jack.ktb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51