I'm here today with some random flower photography

in Steem SEA4 months ago

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I'm also good with your prayers. I am then moment with some arbitrary flower photography. I do not know how my photos turned out but I liked them so I participated them. I am not as good at photography as you're but I try to capture what I can when I can. Now I also like photography veritably much. So try to partake one photography post every week. A many days ago I went to visit a nursery near the house. rather of doing these photos from there. When I see flowers, I can not do photography. We all love flowers and each flower fascinates us with its different beauty. So let's see my photos.

IMG_122627.jpg

IMG_1122627.jpg

IMG_1522627.jpg

First of all, I'll show the photography of marigold flowers. Although this flower is downtime, it's always available now. I like marigolds veritably much. It's veritably nice to see when numerous flowers bloom together. The scent and color of marigold flowers are both veritably beautiful. This time I've brought the photography of sweet multicolored roses. We all love rose flowers. There are different kinds of roses and I like all the colors. Roses are demanded for any occasion. Sweet color rose is also veritably beautiful. Now I'll show you another rose flower photography. Its color is queen pink. Roses of this color are also veritably beautiful to look at. I like the scent of rose flowers veritably much. Now I'll show the photography of blood marigold flowers. Marigold flowers of this color are also veritably beautiful to look at. This flower looks veritably beautiful when numerous bloom together.

IMG_1722627.jpg

IMG_1822627.jpg

IMG_2122627.jpg

I went out history autumn after being so busy to find a little bit of nature. Since the holy month of Ramadan is going on, there's no work in the autumn. Around fouro'clock I started walking sluggishly from home. As I went, I enjoyed the natural beauty of pastoral Bengal. After a while, I reached the swash bank. There's still some time left for evening. The water of the swash is flowing in swells with cool sound. The south wind is blowing. It felt good when the cold air hit me. I spent some time sitting by the swash. The natural terrain of the swash bank is veritably beautiful. A small islet has risen in the middle of the swash some distance from the swash bank. The islet looks beautiful from the bank of the swash. It's veritably beautiful to see a small green islet in the middle of the swash with thick foliage on both sides of the swash. Since it was evening, there were veritably many people on the swash bank. A many boatmen are throwing nets in the swash. numerous kinds of boats were fixed on the banks of theriver.However, there would have been a chance to get on the boat, If I had come in the morning or in the autumn.

IMG_5122627.jpg

IMG_23122627.jpg

Now I'll show the photography of dahlia flower. Dahlia flowers are also veritably beautiful to look at. This flower also has different species. I like all the colors of this flower. I haven't seen this flower ahead and I didn't know its name. I can find out its name by searching on Google. Its color is veritably beautiful. It looks further beautiful because there's a unheroic color on top of it. Eventually, I'll show you another snap of a rose. It looks veritably beautiful with pink color around it and white color in the middle. The beauty of the combination of two colors is veritably beautiful. Then are some of my arbitrary flower photography moment. I hope you'll like my photographytoday.However, please leave a nice comment, If you like it. Anyway, I'm ending my jotting then moment. See you again with a new post. Until also, I supplicate that everyone will be well, healthy and safe.

All pictures taken with Iphone 14 pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83