I am constantly trying to show my creativity through beautiful photography.

in Steem SEA4 months ago

Currently, photography has come an dependence for everyone. Now nearly everyone in the community is participating so numerous beautiful beautiful photos that the photos are really more beautiful and fascinating. I'm constantly trying to show my creativity through beautiful photography. Although not a veritably good shooter, but constantly trying to make beautiful photography. The photos that I'll partake with you moment are substantially taken by me from different places. I love doing different types of photography from different places at different times. I'll always try to partake beautiful photography. Anyway, after a long time I'm then with you with a photography post. I've tried to capture each and every photography brilliantly hope you all will like it a lot.

IMG_4164751264.JPG

IMG_41624751264.JPG

IMG_41641751264.JPG

We all love to see drops on the leaves of trees. Especially when the rains are over, one notices the drops like teardrops on the leaves of the trees. Seeing this scene reminds me of downtime. In downtime, the same scene is seen in the morning. In this photography, I took the phone in my hand after the rain ended a long time agone and went up to the roof theater . It looked incredibly beautiful, it sounded like it was downtime and the downtime dew was on the leaves. The scene was actually relatively beautiful to me so I took out my phone and captured some filmland.

IMG_41644751264.JPG

IMG_41647531264.JPG

There are veritably many people who do not like flower photography. tête-à-tête, wherever I go, if I see flowers, I start shooting them without a alternate study. I took this snap from the roof theater of our neighboring house. In the autumn I went for a visit to my uncle's house and I went there on the roof to see them blooming in a small hogshead. I liked the view veritably much. Nayantara flower is pale white and its leaves are dark green. The sight of these Nayantara flowers was indeed much more beautiful at that time. It does not look too bad then moreover. I love shooting roses the most and there are veritably many people who do not like roses. Especially in the month of February, the demand for rose flowers increases numerous times. You may each know why the demand for these rose flowers increases numerous times. There are numerous days in February, the price of rose flowers with leaves is much advanced in February than other times haha. still, I do not know how you like this rose flower photography with words, but when I did this photography, I liked it much more. The leaves are really more beautiful than all the rose flowers.

IMG_455164751264.JPG

IMG_41674751264.JPG

IMG_416475771264.JPG

Who do you like to see the blue sky.?? tête-à-tête, I suppose there are veritably many people who do not like to see blue skies. Blue sky is my fave. Especially in the warm months when the white raft floats in the blue sky, this scene is stylish to see. At other times similar scenes may not be observed nearly, the color of the sky being fully different during the warm months. And we all love to see this different sky. You can see how beautiful the sky looks because of the small white rafts in the blue sky. Thank you veritably much for viewing my post. I hope you like this post veritably much. I hope this post inspires me with nice commentary. Your nice commentary are my provocation to work

All pictures taken with Iphone 14 pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81