THE DIARY GAME 9/12 /2022 | I had a nice day

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Note: 10% reward set to @steem.amal

Picsart_22-12-09_17-16-08-251.jpg



Steem SEA
The Diary Game


XL and EXIS card promotion activities

these few days the weather is getting cloudy day by day because of the rainy weather. Now it continues day by day it is getting more and more people are getting quieter. I work at the barakah cell store. Where is this store where I earn a living and I earn money to support my family but these few days It's getting more and more cloudy until I'm confused

IMG_20221209_085244.jpg

a few days ago I got a promo from XL card that the XL card now has many promos and at a cheap price so customers look for it and ask me and I answered carefully and in an orderly manner I also want to promote some other cards XL card also cooperates with exis card where exis card can now promote the cheapest cards where the quota is bigger also with cheaper prices customers are very loyal to exis users

Customer service activities

day after day that I pass is full of activities to take care of the store and serve the customers. The customers I serve are my loyal customers. They have different characters. Some are tough, some are friendly and some are gentle. I have to love each person with all my heart because I take care of the customers.

IMG_20221209_131236.jpg

customers are kings for me because they must be treated well, even they must be made happy because it is possible that day they will transfer their shopping to other figures so that every day they must receive decent and pampered service

about the product I have to reduce a little cheaper than other figures so that they can reach with the cheapest price and be satisfied. That is, with a luxurious price, customers remain loyal to my store

Tulak fidiyah activities

Tulak Fidiyah activity has become a tradition for every person who dies, but not all of them only use this tulak fidiyah for their mothers or fathers who have passed away who have probably left a lot of prayers or other tulak fidiyah such as fasting, expiation, oaths and other things to penetrate or stick to the shortcomings of their worship

IMG_20221209_205211.jpg

IMG_20221209_205155.jpgIMG_20221209_201015.jpg

like Tonight I got an invitation from a friend named Ibrahim, he invited me to Tulak Fidiyah in his village, with the name Nur Maria inti Abdullah, he is a family member of my friend and also a native of the village of Cot Trung, where tonight he invited me and some friends others to do tulak fidiyah

activities like this are already used to the Dayah teachers' board or the santri-santri where this activity is specially invited by the families who are in need with activities like this to do tulak fidiyah And here are some of my activities I hope you like and are entertained Don't forget to follow my next posts

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI10.9
 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi bapak