THE DIARY GAME 10/01 /2023 | Attending tulak fidiah eventssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null and 10% donation to @steem.amal

Picsart_23-01-11_15-17-38-898.jpg



Steem SEA
The Diary Game


Play with cousins

Back with me in this meeting I will discuss about my daily life where my days are always brought Happy and happy with the blessings of your prayers. On this occasion, starting from this morning, I was visited by two special people, namely my sister, it turns out that my sister brought his son, my cousin, is very cute and very spoiled

IMG_20230110_083722.jpg

I am grateful to have met this cousin, his face is very beautiful, his smile is very sweet, he loves him. Even so, I try to laugh at him too, I try to cheer him up with games and styles that can make him smile

IMG_20230110_083732.jpg

when playing with my own cousin very happy also see the styles that arise from it makes me even more furious this is not because Hate but because too much love and also so that makes me furious

Gasoline queue at palda gas station

Regarding gasoline, now it has become a rare item, even Pertamina itself, through this, many people find it difficult to be difficult at Pertamina because they don't do what they want, sometimes they are available but not given on the one hand, sometimes it's a pity for their customers, the queues are too far away, while in the end they are disappointed.

IMG_20230110_113403.jpg

Today I am grateful that there is no need for a long queue, the habit in palda is very long in line even Sometimes I myself am very very difficult to fill up gas here also Sometimes I see too many queues then I go home as for today I happen to be because I am not too long While I am in a hurry to have to go home

Tulak fidiyah activities

IMG_20230110_202015_1.jpg

Tulak Fidiyah is a tradition for every person who dies where the child or family left behind will participate in the mourning that occurs for the person who died, usually inviting some special people such as the dayah children or figures in the village to hold the tulak fidiyah event but in this case it depends on the ability of the family or children who are developed for the event of rejecting fidyah

IMG_20230110_202006.jpg

That night the family provided 20 sacks of rice for Fidyah's mother while the members who were invited were 20 people so we got one sack per person, it was very easy for us to do the tulak fidiah

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards️✅️
Support burnsteem25️✅️
Voting CSI7.7

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your visit and verification