THE DIARY GAME (05/10/2022) ACTIVITIES WITH FRIENDS AND WIVESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Note: 100 % power up

Picsart_22-10-06_10-26-40-187.jpg



Steem SEA
The Diary Game (05/10/2022)


Every time we have a different activity with the same person, especially with activities that are not necessarily certain it is a task like my thing in my assignment in the store will be that day to visit a friend's house

Learning activities with friends

Mr. ihsan is now the chairman of the pkh companion in the dewantara where Say lives where the community started asking me about the complaints of pkh not being liquid while previously liquid so I was confused for no definite reason

IMG_20221005_074023.jpg

Mr. Ihsan lives in the village of Menasah Drang near the side of the Medan Banda Aceh road but he is often at a coffee shop because the coffee is his property so I can easily find Mr. Ihsan

When I got there I was invited to order drinking water or coffee before talking to him this would make the atmosphere more comfortable because the contents of the stomach were already filled with breakfast so that the mind was focused on the discussion

While we were talking, it turned out that there was an announcement in the mansah that there were unfortunate people in the village so that the villagers advised that the drang should be present to perform the fardhu kifayah also all stalls and shops must be closed as community togetherness and this respect is a custom or habit of my village and surrounding

Coffee activities continue the discussion

Coffee is back in our order so that it does not escape coffee to start daily activities

IMG_20221005_161659.jpg

Our discussion was not finished but continued in the afternoon while returning to the same shop. His coffee shop had to reopen after noon until late afternoon, I started asking some important points about Pkh and Sembako where this problem continues to be a problem when trading in the shop because most their women take into account all the problems in the pkh card and basic necessities when withdrawing in my shop

After seeing the method on YouTube with Mr. Ihsan, I now understand that it is not as easy as I thought, while many people comment, while learning is difficult and the video link will be conveyed to the questioner so that he can study on his own at home.

Wife's treatment activities in ule madon

Now my wife is often in pain inside so she is worried about starting to worry about her health repeatedly. I asked her not to say it was hard to drink, but that night I started to invite her and forced her a little so that conditions and health remained good, especially the rainy season before it got worse. I had to respond. as soon as possible

IMG_20221005_191726.jpg

The doctor's name is Ibu Tiar, she is a village midwife who is also ready to serve other diseases but often responds to obstetric problems for pregnant women. With her expertise, my village is comfortable with drugs and services.

This is just my daily activity with my friends and their wives are good people and lucky to be with them

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 
Club100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.5

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi bapak @anroja semoga hari mu menyenangkan

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56