Support #burnsteem25 | The Diary Game [20/092022) Enjoying the day happily | club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA2 years ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null and 100% power up

Picsart_22-09-21_02-15-58-409.jpg



Steem SEA
The Diary Game(20/09/2022)


Hello friends everyone

On this occasion I would like to share some of my activities as a moment at work as well as enjoying the day well

Morning exercise activities 08:00

Mornings allow yourself by the sea beach for an exciting moment to be a healthy and fresh body where direct sunlight is exposed throughout to be able to fully apply the vitamins

IMG_20220920_083651_1.jpg

I ran a little by the beach with exposure to sea water so that the itch disease disappeared as well as allergies this has been treated a lot so that at first it has gone viral but now it is simply ignored

After my little run my wife and I took a short break to take full strength in sports or morning exercises

The talent on the seashore was already great so we weren't here for long to worry about the big waves so we went home and were satisfied

Glorifying distant guests 15:00

Today I have a noble guest, namely Mr. @lingkar by telling some activities and tasks also discussing about steem during inactivity so that everything will be jammed

IMG_20220920_163240_1.jpg

The smile from the father of @lingkar-photo is clearly visible that now you are happy and enjoying the day well is fine

We sat for a long time so I really learned really good quality posts as well as how to write correctly and beautifully

I thank my good friend where that day I fully learned about steem and forbade to power done

Teaching activities of book 20:30

Teaching is my teacher's message to me regularly and even gives me encouragement by hoping for a reward from the almighty while there are some activities that I have to do but this activity must not be disturbed by teaching activities

IMG_20220920_201012.jpg

My teacher teaches me and I will inherit all the knowledge available to my family because they are good people and close to us

For every post I learn but my day is busy with shop activities and trying to accompany them all my life

This is all I can share, hope you like it and be entertained, see you in the post

Picsart_22-09-20_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.6

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas bapak atas verifikasi nya semoga hari mu menyenangkan

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62