A betterlife with steem// Steem SEA contest photography contest// The dairy game 9 April 2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum.
Hope everybody is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.

Morning

I woke up at five in the morning. Then I perform fresh ablution and perform Fajr prayer. Then for a while I sit on the porch and enjoy the morning weather.
The weather in the morning is very nice and I like it very much. Besides, I have some trees on my veranda to take care of them.
This picture below is of the tree on my porch. Where an eggplant caught. The tree caught a very small eggplant and had a few more flowers.

image.png

Then I have breakfast at about seven in the morning. For breakfast we ate sweets and parota. This dish is one of my favorite dishes.

image.png

Then around 7:30 in the morning I sat down to read. Since the Corona epidemic is going on now, all our schools and colleges are closed and this is the reason why we have online classes. So my online class started around 9am.

Noon

It ends at 12 noon. Then I went to take a bath with some rest. And after bathing and performing the Zuhr prayer. Then eat lunch. For lunch we had palao and beef. Then after eating I rest for a while and then I do all my work on this platform.

image.png

Afternoon

Then at four-thirty in the afternoon I prayed the Asr prayer and went to the roof. I have had many trees on the roof. In this picture below, a flower has blossomed on my roof tree. The flower is very beautiful and it smells very beautiful.

image.png

And the flowers that can be seen below it are the flowers of the lemon tree. I have a lot of lemons. Then I look after the roof trees and spend time on the roof with my brother and sister.

image.png

Night

In the evening we come home and wash our hands and face and offer Maghrib prayers. Then have some light snacks. After breakfast I complete my study. About ten o'clock at night I finished my reading.
Then we eat dinner. After eating, we all watch the news on TV. And then I do some drawing.

image.png

And stay on the platform for a while.
Then around twelve o'clock at night I fell asleep.

That's my daily dairy today.

Thanks for reading my post.

Stay safe stay home and have a nice day.

Cc

@steem.sea

Sort:  

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36