500SP Delegation | 2021/08/07

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Delegate.JPG

Hello friends, I'm Ishara from Sri Lanka. I like to share my knowledge, Ideas, experience, and my opinion with others. So I hope to continuously write in this community.

me.JPG

After a long time, I'm back on steemit. I have been an active member of STEEMIT since I'm a beginner. There I was able to gradually grow my steemit account. My goal was to quickly grow my account by adding all the STEAM to Steam Power that I earn. Later I decided to buy STEEM and add them as Steam Power. Now I have around 1080SP.

Steem sea 1.JPG

What I did then tried to find a community where I could be active and help grow my steemit account. Then for personal reasons I was not able to be active on the steemit for a few weeks. As a comeback, I choose this community and also decided to delegate 500SP to the community curator account@steemseacurator.

In fact, my goal here is to connect with a community where I can continue to be an Active member. I hope the members here will help me with that.

Special Thank you for Admin @anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58