Some beautiful photography of vegetable health.//by @ishanto

in Steem SEA2 years ago


I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem.amal To Support the Community

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. Today I went to the vegetable market in the morning. I went to the vegetable market and saw many kinds of winter vegetables. Hey, I shared the photographs in the vegetable market with you. Hope you will like to see fresh vegetable photography, so friends let's start.

Picture -1

IMG_20230101_133630.jpg

There are many kinds of vegetables in the winter market, it's really nice to see these new vegetables, and we have vegetables available in the vegetable market in Sirajganj. Especially since it is next to the village, I saw a variety of fresh vegetables in the market of this city in the morning.
Picture -2

IMG_20230101_133601.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230101_133544.jpg

I started talking to the vegetable seller, he told me that if I buy vegetables from here he will charge a lot less price. So I bought vegetables from him and his vegetables were very good. Actually this vegetable seller is very familiar to me. He always charges less price of vegetables from me and gives me good vegetables.
Picture -4

IMG_20230101_133654.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230101_142526.jpg

Then I bought cauliflower and potatoes onions from most stores. Then I found that a store has raw amlaki and raw amlaki is very useful. So I bought raw amlaki from here.
Picture -6

IMG_20230101_133615.jpg

Location

It was very nice to come to the vegetable market on a winter morning and see the beautiful vegetables. I shared this fresh vegetable photography with you. I hope you will like my photographs today, so friends, I have come to you again today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI0

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

semua jenis sayuran yang anda bagikan terlihat sangat segat dan sehat, saya jadi ingin makan sayur setelah melihatnya

 2 years ago 

Wow, there are many kinds of vegetables can we choose.