Some beautiful photography of roadside fairs.//by @ishanto

in Steem SEA2 years ago

I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem.amal To Support the Community

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am shanto, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. Today we have organized a meeting in the biggest madrasa in Sirajganj. And on the occasion of all these mahfils, a fair has been created on the side of the road. The children of the area are very happy because of the fair. They have traveled to this fair and are enjoying the joyful moment. I was very happy to see these fair scenes on the side of the road. So I shared some photography with you. I hope you will like today's photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20221222_165639.jpg

The mahfil is organized next to the madrasa, and the madrasa is flanked by roads. There is a fair on that road. I enjoyed many beautiful moments together. It was nice to see the scenes of the fair. Especially I saw that many kinds of toys for small children have appeared in this fair.
Picture -2

IMG_20221222_165459.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221222_165700.jpg

The fair has a variety of toys for toddlers. Nice to see these toys. The work of the fair is still going on. In the afternoon, there will be many more shops. It was nice to see some shop scenes.
Picture -4

IMG_20221222_165553.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221222_165621.jpg

There is a wide variety of stores in the fair. Especially the flea market was very nice to see. There are many shops of Fuchka in this fair. I really enjoyed seeing all the shops. I will also eat fuchka in the afternoon.
Picture -6

IMG_20221222_165607.jpg

Location

Picture -7

IMG_20221222_165538.jpg

I saw Hari Patil for small children in Mela. These Hari Patils were very beautiful, I was very happy to see them. So I took the photography of these fair shops. It's really nice to be able to do the photography today.
Picture -8

IMG_20221222_165517.jpg

Location

A fair is held on the occasion of the festival. There are many shops along the road. Little kids are very happy as they will enjoy many happy moments in this fair. I have shared some photographs of that happy moment with you. Hope you like today's photography.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Forgive me if there is any mistake in my post.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI2.0

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.