Some beautiful photography along the way.

in Steem SEA2 years ago

I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem.amal To Support the Community

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.

I went for a walk today afternoon. I took some photographs of beautiful green nature scenes. I really liked the scenery of the green nature on the side of the road, in fact this beautiful road is built on the side of the river and there are green nature plants on the side of this road. And this road was very quiet. So I have taken some beautiful photographs on the way to the road, I have shared those photographs with you, I hope you will like them.


Picture -1

IMG_20221213_130025.jpg

It was great to enjoy the green nature environment. There is a big banyan tree on the side of the road. I really like the view of this banyan tree. So I photographed this beautiful green banyan tree while traveling.
Picture -2

IMG_20221213_125940.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221213_125913.jpg

The greenery along the road enhances the beauty of the road. In fact, if there were no greenery on the side of the road, he would not like to travel on the road. So there are many green trees along this road, because of which I really enjoyed traveling on the road.
Picture -4

IMG_20221213_125900.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221213_125926.jpg

It was nice to travel through this green nature scenic road. A new school has been built across the road. Nice to see this school scene. I really like the name of the school, the building of the school is really beautiful.
Picture -6

IMG_20221213_130008.jpg

Location

This beautiful school is called Pathshala. I really like the name of the school and the school wall painting is very beautiful. It was very nice to see. Best wishes for this school, hope this school will be of high standard and education will be good.
Picture -7

IMG_20221213_125951.jpg

Location

I loved being able to capture some of this beautiful street photography on the way. So I shared with you, I hope you will like my today's photography, later I will come back with you again with a new post.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow, itu benar-benar fotography yang sangat indah

 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI0.7

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

Catatan : Jangan gunakan tag club75 apabila selama 2 bulan terakhir anda tidak melakukan power up 75% dari hasil payout.