Photography of the beautiful nature of rural Bengal.

in Steem SEA2 years ago


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @ishanto from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I will discuss with you about photography post. Photography is my hobby. I love to do photography. Whenever I get a chance I try to take pictures with camera or phone. I hope you will like my photography.


1629303781187-01.jpeg


device:redmi note 10
What's 3 Word Location:
https://w3w.co/reinstate.devoted.somersault


Majhi is stationed on the river bank for passengers in the evening. Majhi is young but very skilled. Because they are connected with the river since childhood. They can drive boats from a young age. People whose houses are across the river have to come here to market. Majhi to take them. is sitting.


1629303810771-01.jpeg


device:canon 600d
What's 3 Word Location:
https://w3w.co/burrito.cascaded.wrinkly


Gets flooded. The farmer's crops are destroyed. The farmer's head and hands are raised due to this. The farmer suffers a lot due to the flooding of the crop land.


1629303906548-01.jpeg


device:redmi note 10
What's 3 Word Location:
https://w3w.co/pouches.zing.unpaged


Fisherman is fishing in the river with his little son. He keeps the net on the river bank. After some time he collects the fish caught in the net. One boatman collects the fish.


1629303650585-01.jpeg

device:redmi note 10
What's 3 Word Location:
https://w3w.co/headlock.tanked.located

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.

My Achievement 1 Post Link


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Photigraphy yang anda milki sangat tertarik..saya suka melihatnya

 2 years ago 
Non Club
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI0

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

Mohon melakukan power up agar Anda include dalam club5050.
Catatan : Penggunaan tag #club5050 dengan durasi waktu selama satu bulan harus melakukan power up 50% dan pencairan steem 50%.
 2 years ago 

Fotography anda luar biasa, saya sangat suka mlihatnya.

 2 years ago 

The place is very beautiful and relaxing. There living is just the same here in our country.