Photography of beautiful natural scenery.// By @ishanto

in Steem SEA2 years ago

I payout 10% of this post to the account @steem.amal To Support the Community

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. It is very nice to see the beautiful scenery of nature in the countryside. And if you want to see the beauty of nature, you have to come to the countryside. Today I came to the village and came to the village and enjoyed the beauty scene. Especially on the banks of the river I saw the beauty of others. I really like the beautiful nature of the crop field. I was impressed by the beautiful scenery of evergreens. So I did some beautiful photography. I have shared the photographs of this green nature scene with you. Hope you like it.


Picture -1

IMG_20221120_155729.jpg

I came to the side of a beautiful crop field. There is a lot of water here during the monsoons and this vast area is busy with sports. Here I saw beautiful green scenery. It was nice to see the scenery of green nature around, so I took photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20221120_155916.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221120_155837.jpg

Beautiful view of the crop fields. Farmers are struggling to grow crops on their crop fields. Really good to see the farming scene. Farmers are busy for. in the cultivation of crops in their crop fields. I really like this wonderful view of nature.
Picture -4

IMG_20221120_155853.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221120_155815.jpg

|

Green crop fields have taken on a golden hue. Those farmers are now busy harvesting paddy from their crop fields. Reasons are done. The paddy has ripened. It was good to see the ripe grain of rice.
Picture -6

IMG_20221120_155941.jpg

Location

Picture -7

IMG_20221120_155745.jpg

It was nice to see the beautiful view of the crop fields. So I left for home by road. I really like this road in the green nature. A scene of green nature beside him, what a beautiful moment.
Picture -8

IMG_20221120_155758.jpg

Location

It is very nice to see the beautiful moments of nature. So I shared with you by photography. I hope you like the beautiful scenery of the green nature of the village.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Anda mengambil gambar yang sangat bagus saudara, salam dari indonesia

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 
Club75
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards✅️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Voting CSI4.9

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.