Enjoying and photographing beautiful moments along the way.

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am very happy to be able to travel, and to share the beautiful moments of travel with you, I have made these beautiful photographs, I have shared those photographs with you. Hope you like it. Actually I love to travel. Traveling is good for both mind and body so I like to travel.

Picture -1

IMG_20230323_220634.jpg

I was impressed by what I saw in this very beautiful road environment. I really like the nature of the road. This road has to be rebuilt so the moment of traveling through this road is very good. There were green trees on all sides of the road.
Picture -2

IMG_20230323_220654.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230323_222824.jpg

|

I took these road photographs on the way to the car, so the photographs are not very clear. I was enjoying the weather outside through the car window. I took photographs of the scenery.
Picture -4

IMG_20230323_223020.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230323_222923.jpg

I was traveling to see this beautiful view of nature. The moment of travel was truly a joy. And while making this journey, when I came over the bridge, I saw the sun setting in the western sky and the sky turned red, it was a wonderful moment.
Picture -6

IMG_20230323_222848.jpg

Location

I really enjoyed photographing the beautiful road scenery and enjoying the green scenery along the road. So I shared some of the most beautiful photography with you today. I hope you will like these photographs of mine.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65